Re: Rishtay karaane wali aunties ...
We need contact info of rishta karanay wali aunties in uk. please pm me details. Jazak.
Well, I agree a 100% with mysticalrain. I had a really good experience with shaadi.com so I am going to recommed the site, too.
rozendeva, got hold of another aunty in Karachi.
Tel: (+92) (021) 5372930
BTW, how does a GS Rishta Center sound?
Would just like to add that Mrs. Parveen has no service charges. Just spoke to her and she's the only one from amongst all who's doing it Fi Sabililah. Thought to share, in case it might help :)
Socialization is the key. Even more important than those rishtey wali aunties
True but I think u go to rishte wali aunties only as a last resort either when u're not that social or when there's no suitable match in your family, friends. Otherwise who'd wanna get married to a complete stranger rather than someone u know already?? The people u know might not be the right age, education or are already married etc.
Here are two other 100% free services for Urdu speaking families in Karachi & Lahore:
1.** Shehnaz baji**
021 36058212, 021 35472650, 0345 2464744, 021 36700169
2.** Syed Ahmed Noor Haider Zaidi **
He'll send you a marriage registration form which you need to fill and send back with all the necessary details where you'll be allotted a Registration no. It's a very comprehensive form.
syedshab @ cyber.net.pk
021 34225369, 0332 2276665
Mods, I guess this thread be made a sticky for the info to be handy, what say??
^ Whats up with "Urdu speaking families" ? why not everyone?
No idea. That's the info I have. You can call them up and ask for others too.
For just Urdu speaking families? Bloody racists.
Personally, I think you should stick to your own extended social circle. There is always some aunty who knows another aunty who knows someone suitable etc. It's a bit shifty getting some random aunty from some random town to find a life partner. I'd be careful. I've heard of people lying, making up stuff about their profession. One guy's parents claimed he was a doctor, and when the girl's family went to meet them he came home from work in his 'Car phone warehouse' uniform :o LOL
anyone know rishtay kernay waliyah who hv rishta from arain families ,educated family in lahore.
I agree starrysky, there's nothing like a rishta found in your own immediate or extended circle. Rishtas from unknown people is definitely no match but I guess people only approach them as a last resort.
The problem u complsained about was due to lack of proper investigation. You should corss check references. It might look odd but u might need to ask for supporting documents regarding all claims in rishtas u dont know already. Go for it only when ur completely satisfied and always do proper istikhara.
Zaiena, whose rishta are you looking for?
For Karachi & Lahore:
Mrs. Amina Khan 0333 8284871
Charges: Just prayers
Re: Rishtay karaane wali aunties …
Let the couple hang out, Jesus, and they’ll each figure out if there are glaring lies like “I’m a cardiologist” when the guy sells cell phones for a living
Mind you, one of my most esteemed friends used to sell cell phones for a living and is now on his way to becoming an oncologist.
Well, I agree a 100% with mysticalrain. I had a really good experience with shaadi.com so I am going to recommed the site, too.
rozendeva, got hold of another aunty in Karachi.
Tel: (+92) (021) 5372930
BTW, how does a GS Rishta Center sound?
sounds awesome!! are gs working on it?
does anyway have any contact details of rishta aunties in london and islamabad please?!
i have 3 beautiful cousins, mashallah but unmarried. i’ve tried helping them but the ratio of guys to girls these rishta wali aunties give is so scary. e.g. one rishta aunty in london has 40 girls to 2 guys on her list and one in dallas gave us ratio of 32 girls: 1 guy!!! i know they say these are signs of judgement day coming close but its getting so hard for girls! the aunties were saying that on average these guys find their rishta’s in 2 weeks once they come on the list but the girls remain on the list for months and months.
so if anyone has any contact info’ on anymore rishta aunties, please do share with me?
thank you! ![]()
Hi guys...im kind of a newbie...but i thought i'd add my pennies worth
I found my other half on single muslim, it took me aaaages to find someone compatible but i dont think you should have a resigned attitude to the matrimonial sites, u never know where u will meet 'The One'...
I am also looking for some good Rishtay Wali Auntie in Dubai ,if any body has any contact , please submit
Lols.
I agree. But even getting thru to someone with a reference doesnt help much with lies but still better than total strangers shayed thodi sharam haya kar le :D.
Totally agree.
I am planning on becoming a Rishtey wali "aunty" :D. I just gotta get few things organsied! Rite now trying to set up a friend of mine with this rishta i got so lets c.