revolution with water 2

Agha waqar is back. and our media keeps wasting time on him.

part 1 capital talk 29.08.2012

part 2

some one told him that max plank had done something on resonance.
he does not not even know what voltage is?

Re: revolution with water 2

Max Plank :wub:

Agha waqar is a phenomena. We should keep him close to heart. More this thing blow better it is for our future.

See with all his stupidity he is putting stain on a very obvious trait of media or our mass mentality in general.

We go by BS as in Bull****… we love bull****… not cow dung to make bio fuel, but bull****.

Who ever make noise gets time air time.. who ever talk gets air time…

Some where down the road we need to learn.. there is real world… there are realities… There are laws…

We cannot go all our life by what bull**** sounds good to our ears…
We are just too consumed by “talking” it scares me…
Our talking 99% of the time have nothing to do with reality… but YET we don’t shut up.

Thank you.

If he is talking about ‘resonance’ then he is probably playing the same game as Stan Meyer - the guy who was convicted for fraud in Ohio in 1996.

Stanley Meyer’s bad science

“Meyer claimed that by using a pulsating DC voltage instead of a constant one, he was able to resonate the water molecules in such a way that they split with only a small amount of energy being input. This could be likened to the way an opera singer can shatter a wine-glass by hitting the right note. Resonance means that each successive pulse of energy adds to the previous pulses until “breaking point” is achieved.”

what if his resonance splits the atom and releases enormous energy from the car's tailpipe like a big flaming flatulence?

One thing I don't understand why these scientists do not bring their @$$e$ from air conditioned offices and check the demonstration by themselves to ascertain whether AW is tailing the truth or otherwise. Even after lapse of one month these so called scientist talking about laws of thermodynamics, what if that kit is following some other laws. If AW is fraud, these scientists are not less than stupid arrogant who keep on trumpeting the same song what they were singing more than a month ago.

^ wasn't he invited to one of the institutions to see the demonstration and then check out the 'invention', why did he not show up?

dude.. if someone claims his bull gave birth, that too to an elephant and a giraffe, would you blame the biologists for not wanting to even verify his story?

this is not possible. a 12 yr old student of science knows this. you don't need any scientist to waste their time proving the obvious.

Concept described in post 4 has potential.

why are these guys not in jail? i mean hamid mir and the noble inventor.

why didnt hamid mir followup on the 15 day 50 lakh challange which was given by mahesh malani and accepted by agha waqar. those 15 days have long gone.

thats prolly a BS ;D

It depends on if the elephant and giraffe were born on diff occasions or as twins.

Watch this from 9:40.

O bhai, NED ko aur kinda badnaam karo ge?
Did you pass all your engineering exams on supplementaries?

Ooo. That hurts.

There is one NED graduate who has also claimed running his car on water kit. Ask this dumb @$$ question to him as also he belongs to your community, has shown his running car in the public.

More over your maula ali madad, hazarat pir jangli bhagorah qaatil of landan sharif has also appreciated AW. You are staunch supporter of him and his party, while writing these retard personal comments, sharam ke maaray chillu bhar paani main dhoob nahin maray.

Not really. I know how to respond to donkey meat eaters:biggthumb:

Haha. I think it hurt you right in the middle. Now what was it? The supplementaries thing? I said it because I heard that rvery Tom, Dick, and Harry used to pass the exam on supplementaries. And then this is what we end up with.

The topic is about SCIENCE. But you are talking POLITICS (and sectarian BS). This exposes you pretty well. What your myopic mind can not comprehend is that a lie is a lie, whether it comes from a Sindhi speaking or an Urdu speaking.

And Altaf non-engineercongratulating him is not as bad as an NED engineer asking if this car is following some OTHER laws besides Thermodynamics laws. *What do you even MEAN by 'other laws'?

And what do you mean by calling him 'maula Ali madad'? Altaf is no shia. But Do you know that your hero, the one who destroyed Karachi and Lyari at the same time, Zulfiqar Mirza is SHIA?

Now if you have any decency then keep a topic about science within the discussion about science, instead of bringing about muta'assib religious and political topics.

abay tum yeh sawal NED graduate engineer se kyon nahin kartay jis ne Karachi main gharhi paani par chala kar dikhaiee hay?

Watch the following video if you have short circuit memory. Ask him how many supplementary he has given before his invention.:wink:

What do you mean by that?