Reunion of Guppies from the 90's

u r???
i thot u got married nayi???

Re: Reunion of Guppies from the 90's

I am of the GS 2000 gen ..new millenia and all that :p and for the record Faisal sounded old even in those days!

"and for the record Faisal sounded old even in those days!"

hahahha!

Zakk!!! Roman!!!!
whoa whoa whoa..
you got released for festivus?

Romanov & Pir Xmas/ Eid/ Hannukah/new year greetings to you guys too..the nostalgia factor dragged me into this thread..that and the fact that this thread makes me feel old :o

the switchover from general to all views has disoriented me as well :halo:

Romanov how are your old partners in crime doing?

Good old days but I am still around and I remember a lot of guppies .. i am so hooked that I cannot spend one day without logging in at least to see the blog enteries of my dear guppy friends. :)

ahh you oldies :p

abhi tak re-union khatam nahi howa?

Changez Like....I have ran into Asif_K on another cricket forum where he does not post as Muslim married to hindu girl, the way he did at KK....and he still remembers ppl from KK very very well...i guess we gave him some bad memories of te place.:D

Oh WOw!

First off I;d like to give my salams, namastes, hellos and bon jours to all.

My journey with GS began in 2000, a friend of mine used to read and got me reading too. A year later after being just a spectator I gathered up the courage to join. I say courage coz I'm an indian, who just happened to be surrounded by lovely pakistani friends.

Started off as MadCon and when that stopped working grr opted for this nic coz I was supposedly in love with the male version. Who I BTW never met so for all I know he could've been married with 3 kids.

Anyways, I loved coming on here day after day and at some point got into a post making race so woudl post smilies on every thread in the jokes section...

I made many many good friends on hre some of whom I still keep in touch with, some of whom I;ve had the honor of meeting and some whom I've been able to talk to over the fone.

Gupshup for me is a special place.

And I agree with who ever said that Faisal sounded old back then as well...sorry Faisal,,,u know I love ya!

I was obsessed with finding out what guppies looked like...I've got a wonderful catalogue of most of them...I'd be willing to share the pics for a small fee ;)

Really? How did you run into him? Do use same nick in the other forum as well? I guess the last saga before he was banned gave him enough reason to remember :D

Naaa, He doesnt go by his old nick there actually his nick is SANZ on that forum and thats a strictly cricket forum so he doesnt pose as an Indian Muslim who is married to a hindu girl, which is how he was here on GS which in his mind gave him rights for Pak bashing.....that dude is in Pittsburgh or somewhere in PA and the name is like Rajeev or some other very typical indian name ( i cant remember now)

wowwwwwww

what a trip to the memory lane.

I miss NaikLarki, Ramis, naujawan, ironman, sadaf, hayaa, saher,queer, Boss, minime, muzna, faisal, Naik's sis, and many many more.

Fortunately I made couple of real life friends Roman and NYAhmadi and we still have the same old fires when we chat, talk on phone or meet.

Any of the above guys if show up send me a PM, I will keep checking it.

chann tsk tsk :(

Forget them, tell me where is my Pizza ? :smash:
don’t you think 10 years are enough for it to reach here by mail ?

ps: welcome back …

ATA hahaha
chacho tu abhi takk pizza dhooNd raha hai?
yaar baal safaid ho challay
godhay cheekoN cheekoN karday
daullay dhillay ho gaye
naza kamzor, ainnkaN lagg giyan

good thing, dimaagh tez ho riya:)

Re: Reunion of Guppies from the 90’s

Woah! :eek: now there’s an oldie - welcome back Chann!

wonder where Chann is these days.....

Hello

OMG!!!!

hello!!!

how have you been?