Religious war against Pakistan. There is no defense against it

Horrible pictures of Marriott hotel have a message for Pakistan. That an entire religion has now declared war on Pakistan and it will not stop until the enemy aka Pakistan is utterly destroyed. "Islam"abad is now under full scale attack of "Islam"ists.

Unfortunately there is no defense against it. It is like AIDS virus taking over the body’s immune system. Once that happens, death is just around the corner. We spent decades misusing “Islam” nay abusing Islam for ill-gotten political gains. Now the same Islam has turn against its own.

We can blame it on the ISI, America, or whoever. That won’t help saving Pakistan from utter destruction.

Don’t take me wrong folks. Pakistan will probably remain on the map. It will have embassies and ministries and ministers. It probably will have a president and a prime minister. But they will be nincompoops like many other middle eastern and Africans or more close to home “Afghanistan”.

Our farms will be in shambles and our factories will be bombed out by Islamists. Islamabad and Lahore and Karachi will be ghost towns where buildings will not have windows, no running water and no electricity or gas.

Once the Islamists will complete their mission, NATO will start distributing food aid. There will be rock concerts around the world to help desperate and destitute Pakistanis.

However NATO will not be able to stay there for too long. Guess what? It will ask Indian army to act as “peace keepers” in Lahore, Islamabad, and in Karachi.

65 years after 1947 Indians will fulfill their dreams of finishing off Pakistan, all thanks to the Islamists.

And Islamists will achieve their dream too. Living in one United India under Indian army like they always wanted.

:rolleyes: Ajeeb Khauf Ka aalam hai shaher main ki ab padosi ke saaye bhi kuch logo ko daraane lage hai

Re: Religious war against Pakistan. There is no defense against it

burqaposh jaisay log jo yeh nahi jantay kay pak asia mein hai yah south america,yahan akar apni bakwas kartay hai...no one is calling it a religious war...but yeah some our sold scholars like nazir naji and the like..this is the war of revenge..americans,afghans and indians r creating huge mess...our stupid army is not realising the seriousness of the problem...
stop blaming islam...islam has nothing to do with all these things...but sosme idiots living thousands of miles away will pass idiotic senselss comments

^ may be instead of calling names, challenging his location and knowledge you could counter how he is wrong?

Actually there is good defence against these retards. Only problem is that either there is no will or no intelligent person in position. During Musharraf period, major obstacle in dealing with these people were corrupt politicians (of mainly PMLN) or people working on anti-Pakistan agenda (like Iftikhar, Qazi, Imran, etc), Plus half-hearted desire by then government towards controlling the problem, still situation was not that bad. Today situation has deteriorated badly and there is no excuse other than bad planning, bad management, bad governance, or lack of intellectual capability amongst decision makers.

ehtasab jano,his post is such a bull****..i have become sick of people ignorance and stupidity..today on geo channel,experts like rahim ullah yousuf hameed gul and khalid aziz said tht this is not a religious war...this is the war of revenge ..and all these guys said tht indians and afghans r creating huge problems...now no one is asking to implement shariah in tribal areas..this is the biggest prove of this war not being religious...understands the culture and psychology....even khalid aziz said tht there r american and even paki secret agencieswhich r involved in suicidal attacks...
condition of tribal areas is very very complex..there r so many groups..so many geographically very diffciult areas to watch out...about kurram agency,a hugly informative hameed gul blamed hamid karzai and his forces for directly involved in sectarian violence..come out of ur ac wala thanda thanda room and feel the heat..the heat tht may burn u alive..

Well, burqaposhx is half right. He is right in writing what could happen and that a group of religious fanatic have declared war against Pakistan. The thing where he is wrong is calling these retards 'Islamists', because they are not Muslims but Satanists, even though they call themselves Muslims. They are worse than Qaidianis as they are bigger danger to Islam (and Muslim world) than Qaidianis and are attracting many unaware Muslims converting them to their religion (Satanism). Unless it is too late (when majority of Muslims get converted to their new Satanic religion), these Shaitan worshippers have to get stopped brutally but intelligently. They cannot get defeated by military alone as along with military operations, they need different type of war to get defeated. Actually, war using military alone could make them stronger.

You really need to move on beyond Nawaz Sharif Imran Khan and Qazi. Wake up, this isnt the first attack, these attacks were at their peak during your beloved dictators time. He is the reason why these militants are so powerful.

Unfortunately things are not looking too good. It appears the current government has no direction - having seen what has happened during the past couple of weeks, I might go as far as to say the government has 'no real desire'. :(

I don't see much difference from last year to this year, are you saying Musharraf had no real desire either while you praised him all that much last year?

Pakistan had not seen this kind of suicide bombings before Lal Masjid saga, and bombing in Wazirastan/FATA. Guess who was behind it? Iftikhar, Qazi, Nawaz or Imran?

As if the previous Govt was doing any wonders to stop this.

Before Lal Masjid, tentacles of Shaitanic cult was spreading fast in Pakistan and they were showing low profile on surface, while getting support of some retarded Pakistani politicians you mentioned, who were thinking that their support meant fighting against Musharraf government. After Lal Masjid, government tried to put some pressure on this retarded cult and then Chaudhari Iftikhar came for their rescue. When Chaudhari Iftikhar was grounded, bhangra on road started. Now we have a bunch of incompetents in government, one do not know more than working for commission and other does not know that growing artificial hair could hide baldness but could not hide their pathetic and corrupt character or low intelligence level.

LOL,someone is still sore the lawyers kicked out Mush, to be replaced by a govt your 'great’leader Altaf supports :cb:

Bhangra on the road was still better than the mujra in the army house, or 9-0.

But good job Saleem bhai, you are now referring to Asif Zardari and Altaf Hussain as incompetent! Hats off to you!

ehtasab bhaijan. You need to look a little harder. The Unprecedented Economic Growth and the Unprecedented amount of invest and Foreign Reserves seen in Pakistan now seem such a long long way away. :frowning:

The events of last two weeks have shown that Pakistan is taking Unprecedented Backward Steps. :teary2:

Bhaijaan,if you were objective, u would acknowledge Pakistan is suffering because of the effects of the last 8 years policies

As u well know:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/297126-pakistans-bleakest-moment.html

Aalsi bhai jan, you need to investigate further. We are not talking about “unprcedented economic growth” here, instead we are talking about “unprcedented suicide bombings/spreading fire of extremism” that skyrocketted last year and is still rising. Double game that Musharraf played for 8 years is coming home to roost. Inaction of last years, only show-sha bombing here and there, some action-retreat-action-agreement-action strategy is showing the colors. Few million US$ granted to Baitullah Mehsud, letting go free likes of Mullah Fazlullah, everything is now biting us in the behind. You were probably in period of honeymoon and didn’t feel it back then.

ehtasab bhaijan. Looks like you and the present government have one thing in common - just talking about about things.....

As if you have ever shown a plan or done something about the situation?

PS: When you have lost an argument its better to admit it or run away.