Religious pilgrims

I wonder if anyone or media raise this issue. It has become really painful as traffic has to face blockage at highway of lahore shekhupura faisalabad as shia pilgrims travel by walk to lahore from different villages of lahore division. There are two ashura holidays when whole pakistan is shut but that is nothing for shia people. Infact blockage of different roads of lahore starts from first moharam and lasts upto 12th of moharam. Then we have two other days blockage for chaleeswan. Then another day at new ravi bridge then a whole week at shadara. And super annoying is even to date the pilgrims are traveling on daily basis on lahore shekhupura faisalabd highway. GT road is also blocked several times at several places.

@desert_bird could something be done regarding these blockages of highways?

Re: Religious pilgrims

Banned the religion in Pakistan

Majority of them are intolerant, ignorantly passionate

Maybe then will this country have any improvement

I agree. Keep the religion inside mosques, temples and churches. Nothing on the streets

No body objects on same shows of so called Tablighi Jummat Ajtema , A bidat e kabeera disturbing all traffic
Same happens with born terrorist JI enemy of Pakistan and Pakistan movement . Their ijtama also disturbing
They are having no religious value or tradition

None of them blocks road. There no designated holidays for those your talking about but still demamd across the board action.
Aap ki tarah raees ul munafiqeen nae banu ga. Kehta hu jahan b adhay din se zyada traffic block ho same actionhona chaheay. Mujron ka karobar chalany waly btean gy religious values kia hot hain?

:wink:

Abhi tu eid milaad kay road blocks check kerna…

tab chutti hoti hai. chutti b khatm kro.

Oh bhai chtti eak din hoti hay…jaloos roz sham ko hota hay…jis main camels, baghiyaan aur pata nahi kya kya kharafaat hoteen hain…

“Keep the religion inside mosques, temples and churches”

Religious attire should be worn when inside too

Banned the niqab and abaya

Chadar,/dupatta /burqa are Pakistani

Namaz topi should be worn when inside and so should tasbeeh be used inside

Not out on the street carrying it in hand as it’s eyesore

Tableegi jamaat too should stay around the doors of the religious places only too

And not on the streets and disturbing

And when the need arises for jaloos or anti Islam related protest or milad un nabi , it should be done inside and not out on the streets as it’s super annoying

If it was really that painful the pakistani media will be talking non stop about it and not silent

They are mostly in mohallas streets not on main roads let alone blocking national highways for several days. Still I would say limit them to only one day or only within masjid.

All kinds of religious processions should be banned. ‘na hoga baans na baje gi bansuri’

Not possible practically
But you can control them
First you ban all those who are using name of Islam or any sect , they should be allowed to opt new name
Like Terrorist JI can change their name to JH

like I already said mujra walas are absolutely hypocrite. If you want to know what is haram in the book of karl marx who is father of most “respected” PPP politicians you get no answer. or try asking communists you know what Bhuto wanted? So haram ki aulad aur halal ki aulad main b farq nae kr saktay apnay baba ki rooh se. magr aapko kia farq parta hai es se.

Do u call Shalimar Link Road, Model Town Link Road, College Road and many roads of same capacity as muhallah road???

U really are among the one who believes in “tumhara kutta, kutta mera Kutta tommy”

For how many days link roads are blocked?
So you are unable to read this "Still I would say limit them to only one day "
because of being a jyala?

I could not dare to tell the proper suitable name for terrorist JI (Jumaat e Islami) but the honorable poster disclosed the proper word in the post

lolz. there was also context of blind supporters, you must get that as well :smiley:

It is like every day business…today one group is going to have rally and tomorrow some other group causing same trouble…

Now please dont tell me it is for 12-13 days only…

After these rallies are over, Naat on tunes of Indian songs will start in the name if mehfil e milad!!! Where they will use mics and speakers in residential areas till late night…

But seems to be ok because you believe in it