Religion Vs Alcoholism

why you want to get drunk.. ?

it's like having a car and driving at over 100miles.. .. but the limit is 65..

same way. .drink one glass of wine, be healthy !

no, it's like having a car and running into the road not knowing where it leads.

why don't u just go to the right path, if 100 people are telling you it is wrong then it must be avoided. right?

dude, drink all you want but just don't try to justify the thing which is wrong as stated by the religion and it's scholars.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/7518387-post14.html

oh that’s the best, trying to find loop holes in quran and reinterpret the way you like. that is even dumber than comparing it with tea and coffee.

Re: Religion Vs Alcoholism

Yeah people quote marx and then have a ***** fit about socialism....

Oho the drunken master is here

Yo Disco Pakora I missed you yaar. So goood to see you :hugz:

worry not, I have called shafqat massih and asked him bring full carton of Murree brewery can right at the time of Jumma prayer as all tul’la’s are busy holding guns at qurban lines.

Just after completing Isha prayer I will be right there at your door step and we will have blast weekend night party :dhimpak:

till then we should enjoy your blast from past

I am waiting for Saturday night to `gulp'

^ On saturday night it will be the same :asa: as usual, never changes round here…

the drunks cause the damage to themselves and others and then at the station they are unable to answer any questions bcos they cant recall what happened :smack:!

^I am serious.I get my old memories back when I drink.

Then dont drink :silly:

^Well,thats the best way to see the old things again… When No V.C.R ,C.D and D.V.D 's can’t do the job… :cb:

Pakora, and your point is? Aunty ko batao

:k: ..:smiley:

Old Friends….

Queer : Thank you queer for siding with me once in your “Hindutva” life, no one agrees to my views in Peshawar… I also wish we had multiple mandirs in Peshawar….Jinnah I hate u :(
X2 Pakora tou pakora hai na yaar….Plus the chutney ;)

Code Red: I have moved on from shafqat massih , now “MUHAMMED Noor “ supplies me the alcohol at least his alcohol is much mure Pure and sacred & righteous than shafqat massih’s. thoroughly enjoyed the song. :)

Last comment :

I was just listening to a qawalii from sabri qawal on youtube. Unlike the Quran or the Islamic prayers where people recite things in a foreign language. You could understand what he was saying. Although most of it was unreasonable, non scientific, and ramblings of Bronze Age myths (praising the prophet and reciting legends that no one can prove). I could see the audience ware going in psychedelic fits without the consumption of alcohol. The black label whisky that I buy wouldn’t produce the same effects on me.

That’s the power of religion, No other intoxicant can even come close.

Point proven !!!!!.

:wave:

Drinking is Haraam in Islam. Simple. How hard is it to get it in your head? And if you still want to drink, go ahead then. Who is stopping you? No one. Nobody cares, it's your life do what you feel like doing.

The only thing I hate is, when people try to justify something that they themselves know is not allowed/forbidden in Islam (like our friend, frienze have done in this thread). Height of ignorance. Please, spare us this nonsense.

LOL oye communist, move to cuba, why living in amreeka :hehe:

he quoted marx, he must be a communist.. how simple, the logic of the great jihadi al cricketblaya bin teresanam...

hey queer, im only showing how you judge others. it hurts don't it...?

i am guessing you are trying to flip my "go live in a muslim country instead of canada". but pal, you are a superdupermuslim who wants to perform qatl on all ahmedis and go around acting as an apologists to those doing such lovely acts of your dear cult. so this isnt even a fair comparison. try again though pal..