Reham Khan's 'fake' journalism degree?

Re: Reham Khan's 'fake' journalism degree?

neither can you be the judge. I am not a party unlike you I dont do pooja of a certain leader. You cant prove so in future stop making nonsense statements.

So what else is new with you?

There is nothing nonsense in what i wrote
I am always carefull
Why you don't condemn these bad character Thug Cheat pair of politicians ?

This is all new , What you are reading , Enjoy

There is nothing sane in what you write either. Keep on writing such trash bringing unfounded allegation against a woman just because of your hatred of Imran. Hud hotee hai.

You just said you have no proof.

The fact that the only thing you can criticise about IK everytime is his marital life speaks volumes.

No , his whole life
Since boyhood
Proud Bad character

What do you think about Bilawal? I had a cousin who was in the Uni around the same time as our Bilawal bhai and the stories that were heard every weekend sweats, AP if you hate IK for his...'bad' character...you'll start hating Bilawal too :(

It is very sad , You are blaming me instead of blaming this cheat /\
You can easily knew about here and her family life earlier there in UK after separation with Ejaz .

Re: Reham Khan’s ‘fake’ journalism degree?

Bilawal to Pakistan ka hero hay
The born leader , the only hope

How does..in any way shape or form answer my post

You can not register a case here against this thug Reham , She is a British national like Altaf

Case for what? You have **yourself said you have no proof.

And I repeat again, if you are questioning IK's character, what about Bilawal? Shall I tell you some stories?
**I respect other PPP posters like RealDeal or Sachay who atleast admit the corrupt siyasatdaan ruining your party but I have never met anyone so blind in hatred and tinted glasses.

Post your question in the related thread or wait , I shall reply there
**The born leader , the only hope

Tobah..............mashallah kaya language use kee hai brothers nay...wo be ramazan may

all those posts to trash room

i AM SURE YOU ARE READING SOMEWHERE ELSE AND FEELING HERE

this is reham’s official twitter..we shd listen to her side of story as well

https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1

TELL US
What is the ---- saying and is that true ?

this is reham’s official response. while her response is pretty reasonable, the issue is that she is now talking about a different college from where she got a diploma.

People were saying it already
Perhaps MI-6 can manage more**
Mir Sohrab Marri** ‏@MirSohrab ](https://twitter.com/MirSohrab) 8h8 hours ago
Mir Sohrab Marri retweeted Reham Khan
Here is the proof, if tomorrow she denies it. #FakeDegreeFakeBabhiReham](https://twitter.com/hashtag/FakeDegreeFakeBabhiReham?src=hash)
Mir Sohrab Marri added,
Reham Khan @RehamKhan1****8 yrs ago I started my career as Lead Presenter on Legal TV while pursuing a post graduate in Broadcast Journalism at North Lindsay College.