Reham Khan's 'fake' journalism degree?

if true, it will be quiet embarrassing for oxford educated imran khan to have an illiterate wife…

The case of Reham Khan’s ‘fake’ journalism degree - The Express Tribune

Re: Reham Khan's 'fake' journalism degree?

So this is your high educated respectable lady
My foot

she got chance with help of international agencies , succeeded to marry Imran Khan by same way

Re: Reham Khan’s ‘fake’ journalism degree?

Don’t miss
#FakeDegreeFakeBhabhiReham](https://twitter.com/hashtag/FakeDegreeFakeBhabhiReham?src=hash)

ڈگری سےمتعلق خبریں بے بنیاد ہیں، ریحام خان
ڈگری سے متعلق خبریں بے بنیاد ہیں، ریØ*ام خان - Pakistan](ڈگری سے متعلق خبریں بے بنیاد ہیں، ریحام خان - Pakistan - Dawn News Urdu)
جھوٹی سچ ہوتاتو فورا" اپنی ڈگری دکھاتی

wait until it is clarified. no one is guilty until proved.

aap to tarfeefain kartay rehtay han ooski lucrative salary k leay jo oos ne ghareeb IK k leay qurban ki

Fake Nikah , Fake Degree
Imran's sister was right

Do you have proof ya ramzan mein bhi aisee hochee batein kertay hain app.

She replied , It is internet age
Just a Click and every thing on line
She could present it .
It is not me whole Pakistan is crying
#FakeDegreeFakeBhabhiReham](https://twitter.com/hashtag/FakeDegreeFakeBhabhiReham?src=hash)

[RIGHT][/RIGHT]

I asked about fake nikah. Please respond to that.

No prove but the nikah drama you saw at media was fake , Even Agent Mulla Saeed member of core committee PTI didn't sign that . I told you much earlier than fake Nikah drama here at this forum that Nika has been done during Dharna , many links close to story .
*So Nikah you saw was more than 100 % fake

So.one of the nikkah, either at dharna or later at home was real???

Ayaz Buriro ‏@AyazBuriro2](https://twitter.com/AyazBuriro2) 16m16 minutes ago
Ayaz Buriro retweeted Gumshuda Sanity
#FakeDegreeFakeBabhiReham](https://twitter.com/hashtag/FakeDegreeFakeBabhiReham?src=hash)
Ayaz Buriro added,

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CJ8_zY7UwAAZGY3.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CJ8_0x5UcAAUbfZ.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CJ8_2JWVAAAb3n_.jpg

Gumshuda Sanity @Rabeel_Tariq[RIGHT]لولزز..جلدی میں ایک اور غلطی.بھابھی نے کالج کا نام جو چینج کیا وہ براڈکاسٹ میڈیاکاسبجیکٹ ہی نہیں پڑھاتےکجاماسٹرز :پ[/RIGHT]
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/610022763424714752/B0p-If4Q_bigger.jpg

®JEMS BOND 007 ‏[COLOR=#B1BBC3]@ShahSajeel](https://twitter.com/ShahSajeel) 1h1 hour ago
[RIGHT]ریحم خان جعلی ڈگری والی کی --------------نام پھر تبدیل کردیا اس ادارے کا جو پہلے اس کی آفیشل ویب سایڈ پہ تھا [/RIGHT]

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CJ8038VUkAA8Nd1.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CJ8042KUsAE0pQK.jpg

Parhta ja , Sharmat ja

Yes , One was real but forced perhaps
By the way , Aisay Nikahon ki Sharai hasaiat ?

If one was real and couple have no objection and only the enemies are making cries, then i guess...nikah is real

About degree, had she got a sane head on her shoulders she would have been at better place...2ndly, she is not holding any public office as we speak...and as far as my knowledge is concerned, for housewife, fake or real degree doesnt matter..

This thread is as useless as the one talking about Zardari's 2nd marriage

No need of any comment
Dirtiest pair of the politicians
M Shahzad Burfat** ‏@mshahzadburfat](https://twitter.com/mshahzadburfat) 7h7 hours ago
[RIGHT]مہنوں تے کہندی سی میں جنرل ازم اچ ماسٹر کیتا اے…

نئیں چھڈاں گا اس ماسٹر نوں…!! #FakeDegreeFakeBabhiReham](https://twitter.com/hashtag/FakeDegreeFakeBabhiReham?src=hash) [/RIGHT]
View translation Maleeha Manzoor, Majid Agha, meena gabeena and 7 others

Is she legally married or not. Fake this and fake that yahan nahin chaley ga, this is not BB's fake will, the democratic document through which the lootera and chawal became leader and his followers are doing his pooja. Koi thos saboot ley ker ayein warna aisee fazool aur third class baton say parhez karein. Sharam aanee chahiye.

**You toooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

**Imran sister was quite right
But
Imran bhi majnoor tha
Agencion kay jal main

There is nothing third class , My posts here were the opening stories of this drama , Timing of my stories and links in those are concrete proves
That is called circumstantial evidence in legal terms
And You can not be judge in this case
You are a party due to your heart

It matters a lot as she is involved in running Pti affairs, and goes on and on lecturing Pakistani's about moral's

She is just another lady having an affair with a rich man, and captured her sugar daddy. Those Pti who worship her are fool's.