Reema Ka Amreeka on ARY Digital

Another new programe Starting 27th April, Saturday at 6:30 pm i just wanna know what the reason behind this show :hoonh:

Re: Reema Ka Amreeka on ARY Digital

She's only been there two minutes and an expert already.

:cb:

Showbiz is addictiive. She needs cameras around herself.

Also lots of dollars^ :D

Yaar how much do you think they get paid in dollars?
Like its ARY? how much can they afford to pay her?

Thats your mission GG - find out. :)

Ary and Geo are Media Giants in Pak! u know how much Shaista earns per month: 35 to 40 Lakh!! Imagine…And i am Not exgaerrating it at all …I got to know this In our Media class Lecture ! :confused: wow ! no wonder she left her hubby!
I will surely find out abt Reema aunty & Let u know Muniya ! :rotfl:

Really? See I had no idea they were making that much.
MEANWHILE Bijli nahee hai!!!
GAHHHHHHHH PAKISTANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

lol true that~!

why does she need money? her husband is a cardiologist and as per reema, he is a workaholic, so he is loaded.

com on mahdoori ka hub bhi to doctor hai wo bhi to gai inida money ke lia again to phir why not reema appa

i think... its just that these ladies cannot accept the fact they r getting old, and will try every measure to stay in the lime light

Mash’allah u have many news about pakistani hosts :stuck_out_tongue:

is it just me, or does Reema sounds just too good lately. notice in her interviews, is she faking it, or is that for real? her urdu has become very good, she talks well and the content of her speech is all too goody goody. you know what i mean?

i thought celebs are given pre-written scripts too rehearse on and speak up :hmmm:

ye log Einstein kub say ho gaen :smiley:

It is never good isn't it.
Good for her that she worked on and improved her bol, chaal and andaaz.

And come on people. Is it some kind of fashion to bash and be negative about every celebrity?

As for comments such as why does she need money and she just wants attention; that can be said about every actor then.

Why does Brad Pitt sign new movies, as if he hasn't enough money already.

As for this new show of hers, have not seen it, but sounds more like to show her experience of America, doesnt per se mean that she is trying to be all expert on it.

Reema Khan recently won the prestigious ‘America’s Abroad Media (AAM) 2014 Partner Award’ for her show ‘Reema Khan’s America’:

Reema wins US Award for her role in ?Reema Khan?s America?

Typically this news was ignored in Pakistan but got plenty of coverage in neighbouring India. Bollywood star Amir Khan had received the AAM award for his show ‘Satyamev Jayate’.

Why shouldn’t old people be in the limelight?

Maybe she wants promotion for her ‘services for men’ in USA.

Just like her ‘work’ in Pakistan.

Huh? What a nasty thing to say. But sexist attitude like this is exactly one of the reasons why Pakistani film industry collapsed.

By the way, Reema is married to a cardiologist in the US who probably earns half a million dollars a year so she doesn’t need to offer “services for men.” Not that it’s any of our business what she does in her life.