Recommending Rishtas

Re: Recommending Rishtas

Even if it's a "ghatay ka soda"? :p

Lolz. NO! i dont believe in marrying just for the sake of it. But that doesnt mean you just sit and wait for prince charming to come and whisk you away :D. Gotta be practical in life and have realistic views/dreams/wants.

Finally! A woman who thinks like that... :)

Waisay you ignored the basic reason for marriage in Pakistan. A little inappropriate for a public forum perhaps, but most people her get married to get laid :p

so where are potential chicks .. .. ..

I don't think SO. Phuleze!!!!!!! Nobody can be that desperate. Don't scare me. I don't believe you.... if anyone is that desperate (n of such mentality) they wud just get laid just like that and not wait for marriage.

Amma c bolo search kare agar khud guts nahi ;) lolz.

Seriously, thats the truth! Esp for guys. And you have no idea how many guys want to get laid, but can't because no sane girl will do it with them except their poor wives!

And girls have needs to, but those who fulfill their desires earlier get the **S **label. This is no joke, this is what is happening in our society right now :(

Eeks. I hope such people are very few cuz its seriously sick :(. They can go to the prostitutes n get laid :@. Why marry for the wrong reasons :(.

things are not that easy as it sounds .. :(

Even seriously desperate people have some decency :p

Aha. Kyun kya masla hai is mein? Btw, why do guys get so desperate to get married or is it same with the girls?!

I dont see any decency in marrying someone and treating them as a sex machine. Its worse then what i proposed-IMO :D.

the right reason is?

You are in love and want to spend the rest of your life with them. Or you just feel ready to extend your family and share your life with someone special hopefuly.

every one get desperate after particular time .. .. .. though I have not crossed that limit .. but the emotional black mailing from ami is killing me ..

Awwwie.

same situation! :--(

What's wrong in getting married for sex? Sex is almost always one of the reasons for getting married in South Asian or Muslim cultures because there is no other outlet for those who want to do the 'right thing.'

Now if someone is getting married ONLY for sex, then that is highly immature, myopic, risky and unfair to the partner (unless she/he is in it ONLY to get laid as well)

so there is another one in the same boat .. :p thank God, I am not the only one

My mum does it all the time. If she knows two families are looking, she will tell them about each other. I think there is nothing wrong with it, as long as the families explore themselves without onces interfering. I think involved families who later blame the party who introduced them (never happened Alham.) should have their minds checked. How can you blame someone else for your misery? You had the opportunity to talk and meet up. After all, apko baat pasand aye tabhi baat agaye gaye na? .. Silly!

That's what we were talking about :)

for that i have to go through the 'relationship' and 'exploration' like GF/BF thing again n again to find that person.. right??

or......if i am ready to extend my family ....doesn't that mean you have failed at finding the 'one'??