recommend best urdu islamic book

please recommend some famous islamic urdu books that are available online with easy urdu..thanks alot :slight_smile:

Re: recommend best urdu islamic book

lolz...too many variables! achchhii kitaab in aasaan Urdu? lolz. no way...it's always in hard Urdu.

good luck!

read some of Maulana Maudoodi'd books or watch Dr. Israr Ahmad's lectures on Youtube.

please recommend a book ..i know abt videos ..i want something like qisasul anbiya..aur about seerat e nabi (SAW)..who wrote it best if u know...

qasas-ul-ambiyaa's Urdu is very hard...i had problem reading and comprehending it.

maulana Abul Kalam and Maulana Maudoodii wrote good seerat-un-Nabii [saws]. you may try the ones written by non Muslims as well.

thanks...is it available online?

i think so. i dunno it they do! :(

Read ar raheequl makhtoom for seerat e nabvi sallal laho alehe wasallam, n so many book of khurram murad and farhat hashmi in urdu, they may be easy and worth reading books, n pray for me msy Allah make it easy for me to read books Ameen

English or Urdu?

There is an Urdu biographical novel on Hazrat Bilal. Loved it. Its indirectly tells about the Prophet's life at home and different stages of Islam.

Thats a good book :k:

There is this website of Tanzeem e Islami. You can find many books in Urdu written by Dr Israr Ahmed and others (in Multimedia section) in simple and easy to understand language.

Dr israr ahmed ki urdu tu bht mushkil hoti hy, lectures bhi bhut mushkil se samjhty jaty hain, though he is my most favourite speaker RahimUllah

It depends what is difficult for you. For me, Dr Israr's Urdu is quite easy to understand and I have some friends who are educated from Missionary schools and they do listen to his lectures.

This is also very basic and easy to understand book on seerat in addition to al raheeq al maktoom.

Seerat -un- Nabi [Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam] Qadam Ba Qadam By Abdullah Farani |

can you pinpoint what topics in islam you are interested in?

Some other books by this author

Abdullah Farani | Urdu Islamic Books

The books are vetted by ulema and written by ishtiaq ahmed under pseudoname abdullah farani.

These are the easiest basic urdu books that i could find right now for you.

Thats MashaAllah, Allah hamare ly bhi samjhna asan kry, ek maulana maudodi and ek dr israr ahmed dono ki urdu mere nazdeek aam ham jaise logon k liye mushkil tareen hay

thanks aloooot everyone ..😊

thanks alooot and as u asked i am
more interested in a book that can help me make me a better person as in day to day dealings or a way of life..thats y i sed seerat un nabi(SAW)and yeah most importantly which is interesting bcoz i very quickly tend to lose interest :unamused_face:

has anyone read peer e kamil by umera ahmed..people have read it many many times but every time i start reading it,i leave it in between..is it worth reading till the end?

Its fiction and to be honest you can’t learn much from it about life of Prophet. I remember, there is a seerat book written in story from ‘Muhamamd Arabi’. It was written in Arabic and now translated into Urdu and one of the best sellers.

Just go through few pages of this online version. If you find it interesting and want to continue, I can search for a pdf version.

Muhammad-e-Arabi SAW BY M Enayat Ullah Asad Subhani

I have read in 2008, if you want to make yourself better, so i would advice Quran is the only book which will help you, inshaAllah, alot of tafaseer are available on internet from ibn e kaseer to everyone, rest for me its a personal opinion novel is just a novel, a fake story with few true and good things, it will entertain you though you may learn alot good things as well but you might not get practicing by novel, but Allah says in Quran "This is the Book about which there is no doubt,** a guidance for those conscious of Allah - (2)" surah al baqarah**

ok i will and let u know…thank u :blush: