Recent experience of bridal makeup in Karachi - Alle'nora or Sabs

Re: Recent experience of bridal makeup in Karachi - Alle'nora or Sabs

I personally think

Sabs: Very typical makeup, their Service is NOT GOOD, my sister got her Valima's makeup from there, MashaAllah se her makeup was good. But I have been to sabs a couple of times and I have seen brides pilled up in the bridal room and Guess What they all look SAME! They all have Green Smokey eye makeup cuz When there are more brides, they just Do the same makeup and let the bride go, jaldi jaldi. So Service is not so Good. And i hate the receptionist as well. I have been their regular client, pedicures, acrylic nails and much more and STILL They dont care about their clients.

Nabila's: I have taken couple of hair cuts from them and I personally Love their bridal makeup because it is NATURAL, they dont change ur actual features with Too much eye makeup or contouring. My sister got weddin makeup from Nabilas and I love the natural look of hers. Besides for haircut, they have always been amazing, ask questions and take queries. Her makeup was done by ATIF there, NABILA herself does a much better job. But she was not available that day.

Zara's: The service sucks and so does the makeup!! me and my sister went their and ask them if we can see the portfolio & we spoke to "Zara" the owner her self and dude she was so full of attitude!!! "No we dont show anyone portfolio cuz ppl know abt our makeup" and crap. And we never went back to Zaras LOLZ! You will look like a poorani zamane ki herion after their makeup LOL, my cousin got her valima makeup from them and I couldnt recognize her! :S

Mona. J Well I was not too impressed by their makeup on website, so I might not get it from them.

Bina Khan I heard really good reviews abt them, one of my frnd's cousin got her wedding makeup from bina khan, and I will ask her to email me pics very soon. I am a bit into natural makeup and I dont like the cake and madeup look of brides, I hate when ppl cant recognize them Lols.

Allenora by Aliya tipu My best frnd got her mehndi, wedding and valima makeup from them but it wasnt like WOW, her mehndi make up was good. Wedding was 80% pretty but Valima was not good at all. My frnd told me that they had some more brides and models at her Valima day and due to that, they neglected her :S. Though she paid just like all the customers but oh well.. Makeup was So so.

Bina Khan- my cousin had her bridal makeup with them and she looked GORGEOUS. she couldn't say enough good things about them- her experience was great and her makeup was very natural but still very bridal and just lovely.
on the valima she had Sabs. she wasn't happy with their makeup at all. i've only seen pics and i think she looked lovely, but she said they were really rushed with her, and the makeup looked too OTT in person. it came out well in pictures though, but she really regretted not booking Bina Khan for both days.

I wud never ever recommend shamain to any one....i had ma barat makeup done by her....i wasnt luking a bride....she keep it so simple and so called natural...i m much more prettier than whe she done to me :((

hey i am confusedd, i have services (from sabs) at the same day of my mehndi, and i really want to have my mehndi makeup done from there too. so is it possible? i mean after facial can i get a makeover? will i get enough time?

hello everyone. i got my engagement, wedding and valima makeup from sabs and on all three occassions i looked stunning (seriously). for my engagement Irene did my makeup and for the wedding and valima i booked Saba. all the makeup artists at sabs do amazing work but they take alot of time cuz the salon is always overcrowded with brides and you have to wait alot.

Re: Recent experience of bridal makeup in Karachi - Alle’nora or Sabs

Allenora Real Brides ..

i really admire the pics of allenora by annie in fofotshoot..but i have heard that there base looks so caky and CHITTI :P..
m saying about the islamabad artists of aleenora dnt know about khi and lahore..are thay doing the same **** with base???

yar i have no idea as i have not seen any bride of Allenora here .. and these are the pics of brides by Aliya Tipu not Annie ...

mona j makeup looks good when its done on models bt on real bride i personally dont like it it looks so poorane zamane ka.. do you agree??

.. why is it so girls? :S

model makeup

model bridal make up of her looks more than perfect!!

Yes i dp agree with it, dun agree why.. may be its photography that make models look good !

Hi Guys, Can you give me recent pricing for Nabeels and Bina Khan?
thank You

Thats true! Allenora by annie (Lahore) pics come amazingly beautiful but in real its always too cakey.

bina khan is charging 30+..

is that with services? because its just my nikah and im only looking for with out services

Bridal make-up by Bina Khan is Rs. 35,000. This includes hair, make-up, nails, dupatta and jewellery setting. No other services like facials or waxing etc are included...

She also recommends that you get make-up done according to the number of guests attending the wedding, so if it's just your nikah and it's a smaller function, you might be able to get away with getting engagement make-up done. You could ask them for more details on the phone.

irene is leaving sabs after feb! what are the other good options of sabs? sheena?

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/97354/MonaJTBride3.jpg kiya ya mona j ka make up hain
listen
aaisa nahi lagta hai ya real me mona j ka make up hain
its good
aur real wali mona j ki bride itne achi nahi hain

plz rell me kise ka rukaiyas and shamain k pass koi make up expriance howa hian to

ASSALAMOALAIKUM cutties,
i`m too much confused about booking best MUa in karachi. my marriage is going to be done in november , and i still didnt book any make up artist , i really like MARIAM KHAWAJAS make up, but sadly she has her salon in Lahore only. what about **RUKAIYAS & Cistres?**
or you people can list any other with there rates, packages etc
i can afford 30k
but i want a stunning look ...;)
how can i add images? as i
m a new member ..:)