all the banners are so pretty.
best,
Dushwari
Re: really pretty bannners
who made them ?
i like all of the banners this yr.. less of 3d drop shadow cheezy effect going on and more meaning ful and soulful.. i think when** khumar **said keep em simple.. she/he hit the nail on the head..
good job all of u,,.
hey i made 1 of them
heyyyyyyy i said keep em simple ![]()
oopss my bad
yea yea .. i meant khumar ..
you
sachi i meant you / i have amnesia problems
acha i sent you the correction, pls update na
i m such a loser college graduate.. doing typos and all..
making my mom proud
yeah that’s better
i need to hog the spotlight ![]()
ps everyone loves your banner ![]()
hehe :D
acha banner hai
shabaash :k:
thank u ![]()
i love Cheegums banner :jano:
mashallah everyone did very Well ![]()
thanx for appreciating ppl, bas kabhi garoor nahi kiya :@:
I really like em too...btw we r talking about the Eidmubarik banner na???
^i thought it’s only 3rd roza today ![]()
^:cb:
sab kuch ulta hogaya
^jee, btw did i tell u im inlove with ur similie :@: