Real CHANGE vs Fake CHANGE

Re: Real CHANGE vs Fake CHANGE

In the days of Ganga Ram people were praised for their nobility.
Now the people are liked for their dirtiness.
Standards are changed.
Look at our cricketers and their scandals.
They should not be blamed.
Their roll models are Imran Khan and Waseem Akram.

Bhai ghussa he kar gaiay :cb:
Zoordari is great person unn key shaan main aik she’r araz hay :cobra:
Bujh gaiy hum to bhatak jao gaiay dunya waloon
Inn Chiraghoon Ko Andhairoon main Jala ranay do

its because judicial system failed to nip the evil in the bud, Justice sahib was fan of Wasim Akram therefore he didn't punish him sufficiently, now we have more Akrams popping on the scene then people shy away talking about conspiracy theories.

It is strange that ppl in Pakistan are inspired by Anna Hazare, a Gandhian, as one-man army to inspire change in the rotten system. In fact MK Gandhi was always looked as a villain in Pakistan, who oppose creation of Pakistan on religious grounds and rejected ‘2-nation theory’. However, India is still home of more Muslims than Pakistan, with high post being occupied by them (because of their merits instead of religion). There are many Muslims all around the world living peacefully with people of other faiths that clearly defy the concept of ‘2-nation theory’.

Anna measured are inspired by non-violent movement of Mahatma Gandhi that were outrightly rejected by Muslim League at that point in time. However, it has been proven that if Anna, by his non-violent means, can bring change in India, why cann’t any Ali in Pakistan? Every society should get rid of corrupt system. We hv been trying hard and the first political success that Anna got is in the by-elections of Hisar, where Congress not only got defeated but even lost its deposit.

It’s the question of timing - the state of mind of the society. Leaders like this are only catalist for people who already want change. Someone who everyone else would like to follow, someone who does not seem to have a hidden agenda. Someone who will not throw the towel in the middle. Someone with idea that seems to be plausible. But for this to work, everyone should want the same change, they may differ on how to achieve it, but must want it. Pakistan’s problem change people wanted seems to differ who you ask. Also, some of them seems to talk much louder with violence than others. It’s not very likely a leader can emerge from this. May be a miracle worker is needed.

Well said For Zardari because he is to an Ayyash Badmaash ,bad charector Budha like Imran Khan.
Actually you praised Ik by praising Zardari
I wanted to praise Ik but here are some restriction so I can say only
about him,
Meray mazi ko andheron main daba rahnay do
meray mazi main andheron kay siwa kuchh bhi naheen
میرے ماضی کو اندھیروں میں دبا رہنے دو
میرے ماضی میں اندھیروں کے سوا کچھ بھی نیں

Not that i disagree with your assessment but would only add, the way Pakistan is being driven and the frustration is taking over.. if the natural process is allowed, soon there would be the time when people would be judging words with actions.. that would be the time when leaders will be separated from posers or the new leadership will be developed...

Zoordaari to IK key paaon key khaal kay barabar naheen hay :cb: IK nay to tamam angraizoon say badla lia tha hum par hukmarani karnay ka :omg: :rotfl: Zardaari ka bus to sirf Baynazir aur s rehman par chalta tha :rotfl:
IK was an educated play boy :lajawab: and Zardarri u know better :cb:
:sunnyboy:

Well Answered buddy …

We are Proud Pakistani…But IK is one of them Which Whole Of Pakistan is Proud Of :jhanda: :hbk:

Here is your reply

Well said, Ik sold everything so he is rated well.
I am saying nothing mods
But this man is telling all.
Yes there could be some difference in an educated and uneducated pros.
What you told us.that is
This male pros… taken a great revenge from Britishers .
He received good money from them .
Great sir,
You are one the great fan of Ik
I think most of the supporter of this 'Dirtiest politician of the world ’ are wise like you.
Great … Great supporters.
Can you tell us more about this dirty Khan
Please we are looking for more.
Please don;t discuss Ik’s personal life
His personal life is with few dogs
One famous Sheru
One **** Sherni
You can discuss all who are in England
Ladies, boys, girl,they are all public
Their pictures are available on net, you can see them on face book.
You can see them all in less cloths.
Can you tell me ,why IK live with Jamima when in UK

Can you avoid too many ugly faces in your post? Your writing is more than enough to show your intellect and stupidity so please don’t duplicate your thoughts. Thanks.