Real Asian Weddings

Does anyone watch it? On sky channel 267 Wedding tv Asia

Its about real wedding videos sent in, Some are really good you know. Good ideas.

Re: Real Asian Weddings

i wish i had that channel :frowning: I would be obsessed and watching it allllll the time.

Hm… mabey its good I dont have it :konfused:

Aww im not sure if its in usa, but its in uk. Its such a amazing channel they have real videos on there, they have asian bridal shows, they show the lastest wedding stuff.
They show you dances, how to loose weight. Where to book venues etc.

oh wow ..that sounds great to have a proper asian wedding channel :)

I’ve got my dad addicted to it :cb: Most of the weddings are quite cheap for my liking but yeah some are really nice. I haven’t watched it this week :frowning: I’ve been so busy with other stuff that I totally forgot about it.

I have watched it a few times, and they do have some really good wedding vids

i havent watched it for a while though :)

Im gonna get my dad on it too. The weddings are awful some of them, But some of them are amazing. I havnt watched it in a long tiimee i jus flicked over n saw it again and theirs new videos. Im watching it now… :stuck_out_tongue:

^ Im woah jealous.

I always watch WE’s shows such as “platinum weddings” and “rich bride/poor bride”. Lots of desi weddings are showcased on them. But how amazing would it be if there was a channel completely devoted to only desi weddings??? ::sigh::

I think you have to special order and pay for that channel over here in the US. :frowning:

Awww^ :( Thats such a shame, i think they shud show it in usa too! Thats crappy :(. Wish you had it, its good for those brides who are planning a wedding or jus fancy watching one!

There's another show on that channel where they show weddings of the 'elite'. My goddddd some of them are STUNNING!

I watch it whever I get time I love it!!! I love watching the asian designers programme too!! but defently the realt asian weddings gives me ideas and I just love watching them!!!

^ Sum of the dulhans are absoloutly beautiful
The best video i've ever seen was this woman that wore a gold shalwaar kameez for her nikkah, And she looked even more stunning on the wedding. She had no make up on for the mehndi and looked so beautiful mashallah
I cant even describe to you what a stunning bride she was. i was literally gob smacked. Mashallah. I hope i look like that when i get married inshallah

i came across that channel last week n i've been hooked lol. some of the weddings have been really nice

i seriously wish I had this channel :( u girls are making me jealous.

^ and ur job hunt would go out of the window lol

^ hahaha :rotfl:

Lipstick hun… there needs to first BE jobs for there to be a job hunt. And during this time that I am waiting for jobs to materialize… it would be AWESOME if I had this channel to break up the monotony of my days :smiley:

u have youtube :p i'll keep supplying videos to u lol. job hunt is such a drag, my life is on hold

Youtube is good… but an entire CHANNEL devoted to this??? :yahoo: I can’t even imagine… lol.

Keep those videos rolling for me my fellow unemployed law guppan!!! :smiley: My life is on hold as well :stuck_out_tongue:

the channel is really good but most ov the brides have ugly lehnge on

the one wedding i watched was a really nice wedding and the clothes that she and her family wore were really nice

^ theres new videos now... check them out, really nice brides now.