Real and True Lotay LEAVING Imran Khan's PTI

It is only fair to discuss this perspective too while we are discussing the opposite at length in other thread.

So, when Imran Khan is asked about this, his stance is very clear, loud, sensible, and factual.

PTI is not a club or NGO that will restric people to join it. It’s a political party and all types of people will come and join and PTI can not say no to them. If the person is not on the idealogy of PTI, he or she will not get the ticket and will eventually leave if they joined PTI just for the personal sake.

Do we have a list of people who have joined and then, left PTI already?

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay LEAVING Imran Khan’s PTI

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay LEAVING Imran Khan's PTI

A revolution within a society without disrupting the political fabric of the society cannot be brought with mere rhetoric, or slogans. A change within a system needs;

1) An intent and a commitment to the noble intent

2) A team of people who can work the system

3) An honest leader at the helm of affair who cannot be bought out and have unflinching political commitment to the intent

4) An establishment of organs of the state that can defend the sanctity of the institution.

5) Hope

PTI is political part that vows to bring a change in the society without disrupting the political fabric (democracy) of the society. To many Pakistanis, IK is torch bearer (Beacon) of hope. His track record of being honest (financially) is beyond doubt though many attempts have been made and will be made in future to malign him and the institutions that he has given his blood.
There are many questionable people in his team but to win an election in a system where you need either to bribe or provide a reference to get a death certificate, where police stations are bought and sold by the people with motives, where a member of legislature assembly is not known by his ability to enact laws for the betterment of the people but by his accessibility to the people of his constituency for petty issues , where every section of the society has developed a gang mentality one would require people who can “work the system”. Even with all the negatives prevalent in the society and in our electoral system, I have a strong belief that an honest person at the helm of the affairs can make a huge difference in curbing if not eliminating corrupt practices.

Whatever is being said about IK is nothing but speculation. I am hopeful about the future of my country and in the lot of existing politicians I think IK is the only one who has strengthen my hope that Pakistan can stand in the League of Nations as a respectable country in the days to come.

Allah Knows Better

The fact that these folks travel in herds speaks volumes of their mindset. There is no individuality, and these folks, whether they belong to PPP, PML-Q, MQM or others, look up to their leige lords for the next order like goats in a herd. And then wherever the leader honks, thats where the entire 'tola' moves. It is obvious enough that these folks wanted a ticket, which they werent assured of. Good riddance.

what about ex federal minister Amanullah Jadoon? is it true he left PTI, and joined Q league?

Hassan Nisar was once part of PTI? no? :hmmm:

Whats with the title :mad:

Your thread is imitation of my thread and really it makes no difference the adverse effects on IK whether super permanent lotay joining him or leaving him, result is the same. LACK OF VISION, FOOLISHNESS, and CORRUPTING VOTE BANK DUE TO SHEER STUPIDITY.

sachaydino, dil pe mat lou yaar. As i said in other thread some of these Q league people are leaving PTI NOT based on principles but for personal interests as they know PPP-PMLQ alliance will guarantee a ticket for them and other reasons are:

Imran has NOT guaranteed them a party ticket before party elections.
Imran has asked people to declare their assets
Imran has announced that no funds will be awarded to MNAs, they will go to directly to lower governing bodies.

Even if i was in PTI, i would be uncomfortable with these decisions as it would take a lot out of my hands but these are revolutionary steps that will further improve our democratic setup as it will put more pressure on other parties as well. Imran couldn't stop people joining his party but he us taking these steps to ensure REAL LOTAY will go back to their origin :)

The second one Shahid Akram Bhinder from Gujranwala joins PMLN today, now they are not lotas.

So 4 people have left PTI to join PMLQ or PMLN in the last week.

I thought these principled parties won't accept lotays from Q league but now accepting people who were REJECTED by PTI lol, no shame?

^ PTI did not promise seats to them, PMLN is promising seats to woo them.

^ when bhinders joined PTI, some PML-N supporters here and on social media whined so much as to how corrupt they are and how lotas they are.. Ch Nisar k tu munh se sholay nikal rahay thhay. Now they are taking these people and suddenly all is well with them.

Sad politics of Pakistan and I am glad PTI is sticking to its promise of not giving party tickets without due process.

If PTI loses for sticking to its agenda of not awarding tickets to candidates of dubious reputation, that will be a defeat of distinction. It was bound to happen — those who joined the party for anything but its agenda, must look for other greener pastures before they cease to exist on the power map of the country.

what "vision" does PPP or PML-N have other than alliances with looters, killers?

You're missing the point, pal.

This.

Really I did not mind it. You have changed the title without any reason. Imitation and mirror image of lota thread was much better than this one:D

Re: Real and True Lotay LEAVING Imran Khan’s PTI

Thats good for PTI

:jhanda:

Re: Real and True Lotay LEAVING Imran Khan's PTI

Lota Lota hota chahay
Chahay Super ho ya True
Aur Jo PTI chhoray woh to hay Napak Lota
Siraf Political Latrine main istamaal ho sakta hay
لوٹا لوٹا ہوتا ہے
چاہے سپر ہو یا ٹرو
جو پی ٹی آئی چھوڑے وہ تو ہے ناپاک لوٹا
صرف سیاسی بیت الخلا میں استمعال ہو سکتا ہے

PTI se guzar kar lota ganda hota hay, to PPP se lota nikal kar saaf ho jata hay? yaani jab PTI mai ye lotay aaye thay to saaf ho chukay thay?

Why are you using logic Captain1? doesn't make sense to our PPP lovers.

On another note, i think PTI's slogan in Sindh should be

"Zardari se yaari, Bhutto se Ghaddari" :P