AP uncle inspired by raeisani. :chai:

Re: Real and True Lotay LEAVING Imran Khan’s PTI

Khawaja Khan Hoti resigns from PTI,9/12/2012 8:22:04 PM

Pasha hota to yeh na hota
پاشا ہوتا تو یہ نہ ہوتا
Embarrassment for PTI

Re: Real and True Lotay LEAVING Imran Khan's PTI

It is a big loss for PTI in KPK, he was surely a winning candidate but it is almost certain that he not only wanted the top KPK position for himself but also his son as well.
Sadly Imran will soon realize that he is up against people who may not be corrupt but they have invested millions of Rs in politics and won't sacrifice their political careers for any ideology or country.
It's all about ME and MY benefits for most people, looks like Legharis are next as per many news sources.
Hoti is joining PMLN, it will be interesting if he demands same post there as well as there is already a tussle going on between Ameer Muqam and old members.

Pasha uncle being consistent with BS again.

Don’t worry
Future of Ik and PTI is safe

[http://www.funmazalive.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/05/Funny-zardari-and-imran-khan-20121-466x350.jpg](http://www.funmazalive.com/2012/05/17/funny-zardari-and-imran-khan-2012/funny-zardari-and-imran-khan-2012-2)

^oh, so Zardari is also establishment’s puppet :k:

Now my question
A man who failed to run his family
A man who could not handle his daughter
A man who can not successfully run a party
Still you hope something for him

What does his family have to do with politics? You keep on churning rubbish about his personal life, yet when someone mentions anything about the colorful lives of your beloved ZAB and Benazir, all hell breaks loose. Personal lives are NOT a part of politics, so keep it that way.

The way its turning out, PTI seems to have a dirt filter, which is filtering out all those who joined the party for greed and seats. These numskulls can go back to wherever they originated from. These folks depend on family run parties, like the bhutto and sharif empires, where they can lick the shoes of the son in order to get a favor from the father.

As far as running the party is concerned, considering the astronomical rise of the popularity of PTI, and the way greedy dirt is making its way back out, giving way to the young, rooted PTI members, I think it Imran deserves nothing but credit. We dont see him going to these 'deserters', trying to woo them back in any way.

Read my post again , It was about his capability .
Otherwise I have seen here threads and posts even photos and videos about personal life of every one , Yeh yahoodion ka x-damad bhi discuss ho sakta hay .
And dirt filter ?
I have never seen such an argument any where .

A person's personal life does not dictate his practical life. Divorce is not the end of the world, and it certainly does not mean that he failed.

As for your 'yahoodion ka x-damad' comment,
1. His ex-inlaws are Christians.
2. Prophet SAW married Hazrat Safiya, and Hazrat Maria Qibtiya, one jew, the other christian.....both are ummum momineen..........so go argue with Prophet Muhammad SAW before churning out rubbish about Imran being x-damad of yahoodis or nasraanis.

Who is talking about his divorce
We knew about his dirty life other than very short period with Jamima .
Divorce was ultimate result of a marriage of a Ayash over 40 man with a very young white girl .
Don't try to quote the holy persons for this dirtiest politician alive on the earth .
Kia Khuda ka koi khauf baqi naheen bacha .
His in-laws were basically Jew.
What about the Princess of Lahore , Legal heir of Imran , Tyrian Khan white .
Quote some example about her !

Uncle mere bhateeje ko school se assignment mila hai for using some words in a sentence. One word is 'Dirtiest'. Can you help us making a good sentence? :p

yehi tu hum aapko kehte hayn k khuda ka kuch khof karayn aur umar ka kuch lihaaz karayn. Kisi ke religion k baare mayn blatantly jhoot bolte huay aap ko khuda ka khof nahi aata? His ex-in laws were NOT jews but baptised christians. Use a tool called wikipedia or google to increase your vast knowledge.

That example by Silaaj was very valid because you sound like he made such a mockery of religion by marrying into christians or jews.

And you WERE talking about his divorce when you mentioned 'failed to run his family' in the quoted post above. Apni hi bataon se itni juldi mukarna achi baat nahi hai. And for your kind information, they divorced not because he failed in his marriage but because he wanted to serve the greater good and serve Pakistan. To give more time to improve this country!

Stop lying about your posts at least. GS members can read.

Again, personal lives are personal. His ex-wife and his kids should remain out of every discussion related to PTI. Even if Jemima joins PTI, it should still not be a reason to talk about their personal matters. Its shameful for anyone to do that.

Divorce was ultimate result of a marriage of a Ayash over 40 man with a very young white girl .
Don't try to quote the holy persons for this dirtiest politician alive on the earth .
Kia Khuda ka koi khauf baqi naheen bacha .

Dont pretend to go all holy on me. It is a common sense argument. You are ridiculing Imran for having been a damad of 'yahoodis'. And Prophet SAW married a yahoodi, and married a nasraani, and by that definition, being a damad of a yahoodi or a nasrani is not a sin. You refer to Imran's ex-in laws being yahoodis or nasranis as an accusation. Besides, back to my original argument, regardless of who he married, it was his personal life, which is off limits.

What about the Princess of Lahore , Legal heir of Imran , Tyrian Khan white .
Quote some example about her !

I will not stoop to your level, and will not toss the dirtiest of factual filth about your leige lords, as that is off limits. Imran has admitted to mistakes he made in his past. He has not hidden behind smoke screens.

Come up with something original, something new, something related to politics. Reason why you resort to personal attacks is because PPP has no leverage left on the political front. (They dont even have any leverage on the personal front, as their personal lives and ayashian are not hidden from the public, but thats a different argument). PPP has always resorted to thuggery and rigging in order to get votes. Chances are, they will continue with that.

That was about capability of running any affair .
Otherwise the only reason was which I mentioned .
If you wanted to read more check Viki .
Comeback to his capability .
Age factor , I am of same age of Imran ,So no problem about talking about him .

Yeh Ghalazat ka dher agar personal hay to phir
Allah hi hafiz hay

You have quoted his wife and his kids and labelled them as 'ghilazat ka dher'? That is a new low, even for you. I will give you a chance to edit your post yourself. Once again, khuda ka kuch khauf karayn.