RBS Twenty-20 Cup 2010

they were 61/0 after 3 overs! :rotfl: :hehe: :wink: Imran Farhat as captain didnt know what hit him.

Yup ... he was expressive ..

Re: RBS Twenty-20 Cup 2010

1st Semi-Final: Lahore Lions v Faisalabad Wolves](http://www.cricinfo.com/pakdomestic-09/engine/current/match/449820.html)

**2nd Semi-Final: Karachi  Dolphins v Sialkot Stallions**](http://www.cricinfo.com/pakdomestic-09/engine/current/match/449821.html)

Come on Lahore Lions. Thump them wolves. :k:

being a lahori i will support lahore .......as im doing from the start .........akmal bros come on rock :D

The most strongest team is Sialkot. Seems like they are gonna repeat unless Akmal Brothers fire or Karachi Dolphins Afridi and co. do something special.

this time Dolphins gona bear Sialkot Stallions ... Go Dolphins Go

Dolphins a very good team too …:D…

:jhanda:

:dhimpak:

inshALLAH sialkot stallions will win again :jhanda:

go stallions :cheer:

i bet u its gonna be sialkot stallions vs faislabad wolves AGAIN :hehe:
and inshALLAH sialkot stallions will win :smiley:

:dhimpak:

ok than bet …its gona be either lions or dolphins taking the trophy

:nono: betting haram :hehe:
lolz :stuck_out_tongue:

hehehe :D

Dolphins all the way.. I want to see more of Sarfaraz in the top team. Excellent display of keeping, superb catch of Sami's fiery spell and a wonderful stumping to put icing on the cake...

I surely did miss Dolphins batting.

please make a rule against sarcasm and I will refrain from using it.

well if we're going to play the numbers game then, Afridi's ODI average is 23.17. how much better is that seriously from Rana's 16 especially when you consider that Afridi batted in the top order for a good chunk of his career?

give Rana 300 games and tell him that he won't be dropped no matter how badly he plays for ten years and eventually Rana will start delivering too. heck give any player ten years and 300 games and everyone will eventually become a decent player. give M. Wasim, Yasir Hameed, Azhar Mehmood ten years and 300 games and all of them would have been superstars by now.

Yeah 23 and 16 not much of a difference...lol if that's ur justification then I'm done argueing with goofballs like u.

Couldn't have said it better!

lol, yeah meray fellow goofball bhai... 23-16= 7 runs... now there's a difference if I ever saw one...

so, an average of 17 makes you an inconsistent loser... and an average of 23 makes you a world class matchwinner. Mashallah...

ps. advance apologies for sarcasm again.