Rape and Babies...

So why people think a woman should have abortion incase of a rape pregnancy. It was that child’s fault that his/her father was a jerk. Why kill the child for a crime that child hasn’t even commited?

Re: Rape and Babies...

well how will SHE face the society with a B***** child? you think society will judge her fairly and humanely? u can sit n argue all you want. the fact remains that a child born that way will not have his/her rightly place in the society. unless a man accepts her as his wife, accepts the child and make him/her an important part of the relationship.

^^ Still doesn't give right to kill a child. Its a murder. Period.

^^ Thank you!

If a rape victim keeps the baby,then 2 lives will suffer- the mum's and the baby's.

But why keep a child which reminds u of the rapist whenever u look at him/her?

Well they can live in peace if the pathetic people around them mind their own business and give them respect.

Is it ok to kill the child from divorced abusive husband? That child would also remind the woman of that abusive man.

and who gave the right to the rapist to do that to her and her body and then leave her with an unwanted child to takecare of? you can ride on your ethical n moral horse all you want, in the end the ppl who will suffer are the girl n the child.

Uff! When u are married to someone, they dnt necessarily rape u. The wife consents. To kiu us bachay ko y would u want to kill? Rape is a different aspect.

They will suffer if people like us don't accept them and make their life miserable.

I totally agree aur jin logon against hain against abortion then why dnt u guys help them out and bring up their kids for them :D

No mother hates her child. No matter what. I can't imagine that a mother can tell some one to kill her child just for the sake of people or some bad episode that happened once in life.

A life is that child's right. Like its our right to live and breath. If some mother thinks that she can't keep her child than she can give him/her away. But its way better if she can keep her and teach him/her good manners. Help him/her being a good person and a source of peace for his/her mom and for whole society.

Re: Rape and Babies…

Namaan: yahan par jo ? kia thaa aab answer bhi do :snooty:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=283787&page=7

Aww, so what i should do is get in contact with a few rape victims and u can set a good example and raise their kids up :)

rape n abuse are not the same. one is born out of wedlock and other out of an abusive relationship but not rape.

no one minds their own business and thats how the business of the world goes about.

lalay its all good in words and books. go n ask a rape victim if she wants to keep the child of her rapist. we all can talk and talk and talk but when it comes to walk, hardly anyone of us take the first step. just for the sake of argument, will YOU marry a rape victim with a child of the rapist?

Abdual Sataar Eidhi is doing the same thing … :halo:

So just help him out … he is doing a great job :slight_smile:

no…i think he / she is right. a rape victim went through a shocking tragedy. now you can mind the business [or not too] and start preaching her about how precious life is and how good the people are and how they will treat you like angel if you’ll decide not to abort the baby [if she is pregnant already]. i’m sure rape victim inke paoun dhoo dhoo ke peye gee itni achi naseehat pe. :chai:

there u go…

all talk talk…
no walk walk.
a typical muslim trait.

Yaar I know its hard for them but problem is if we will not apply the ideal situation than things will not improve. Ok i agree she won't like that and baby and mother will be victim, but how we'll be able to get solution of this problem ???

The solution can only come if we change society and our selves with some moral values and don't consider mother and child as victims. Try to induct them into the main society as easily and as quickly we can.

If u have any other better solution than do share :)

As for me, I will if she is on right path and willing to let go of her past and move on.
Zara Num ho ya miti, tu bari zarkhaaz ha saki :)