A thread for ranters who want to rant about any anything or anybody.
Whenever you feel like opening your heart out, come hither and rant and rant and rant , trust me you will feel better.
So who wants to be the frist one ?
Re: Ranters corner.
Crap, I just typed a long response and when I clicked post reply, I got the darn database error, so I’ll rant about that first ![]()
sooooory. somefin went wrong with a code update. fixed now. u can rant away.
Thank you Azkar chachoo. Getting back to my rant............
I am the type of person when something goes wrong, I fix it first and then figure out what happened, why it went wrong, and what could be done to avoid a similar situation in future. This new employee called me to get some help. She was panicking because some of her accounts that were opened by a banker were opened in a wrong way. She told me that she is new and this is what happened. I said okay, relax, we can fix it. This is what you need to do, contact such and such department.
While I am trying to help her and explain to her how to get it fixed, she kept cutting me off and kept saying "The banker did it wrong, all were done differently" and yada yada yada. The first few times I was okay because she was new and that's why she was panicking but then it got boring. I really wanted to ask her to shut up and let me finish! but I behaved professionally and said relax, it can happen and we will get it fixed.
She was a sweet lady but the way she kept explaining over and over WHY this happened, it was so annoying. I had to drink water while talking to her.
Next.......
i have my blog for that:fatee:
mera number kab aayega ![]()
GRRRRRRRRRRRR I hate calll centres, they are all run by retards who empoly more retards who give you retarded answers!! RETARDSSSSSSSSSSSS
Ok i need to rant!
Me and my colleagues are dead bored at work. Managers couldnt care less right now. There is no work - we have complained to no avail. Our finance officer who is really annoying me right now keeps coming and going from our office - the reason he is coming in the first place is to print his stuff. Why cant he get another printer in their office - oh sorry, they havent got any money so no wonder all our clients are going to other service providers. He keeps coming in huffing and puffing and is constantly moaning! He has the most depressed look on his face which just makes me want to shout at him to "CHEER UP"! And no, dont say that there might be somthing going on in his personal life etc - cuz there isnt! He has had this look on his face forever! Then at lunch time, when i am warming up my food, he stares at it like its something he hasnt seen in his life - its only spaghetti keema yar!
AAARRRRGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHH!!
Next!
He's here again! Maybe i should ask him to come over and read what i wrote above!
these days I am working from home and sleeping at work. :crying.. it should be otherway around. ![]()
Ok i need to rant!
Our finance officer .............He has the most depressed look on his face which just makes me want to shout at him to "CHEER UP"! And no, dont say that there might be somthing going on in his personal life etc - cuz there isnt! He has had this look on his face forever! !
Accountants/Finance peeploon key shakal Allah aisee hee kar daita hay . Baycharay ninyanway (99) ko poora so (100) karney key fikar main praishan rahtay hain.
Then at lunch time, when i am warming up my food, he stares at it like its something he hasnt seen in his life - its only spaghetti keema yar!
AAARRRRGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHH!!
Next!
Nadeeda kaheen ka na ho tow kambakhat.
Isse lee-a kaha tha kah koi achee nokri talash karo.![]()
yaar nokRi tu achi hai, bas ye site aor client hi manhoos sabit huwa hai.. ![]()
i just think all the clients running away from our management team - all of them look so depressed! Even their office is grim! Dark, no light coming in! No disrespect - its like a morgue!
All this has resulted me in installing poker and playing it at work now!
i just think all the clients running away from our management team - all of them look so depressed! Even their office is grim! Dark, no light coming in! No disrespect - its like a morgue!
Apna resume' mujhay bhejo iss say pahlay kah Prozac khanee parh jai.
Lagta hay saray Pakistani aur Hindustani techies key nokree aisee hee hay , saray GS per hee nazar atay hain her waqat.
Apna resume' mujhay bhejo iss say pahlay kah Prozac khanee parh jai.
Mai aik masoom si larki who - aisi waisi nahi kay prozac khanay shuroo ker doo gi - al buta - our finance officer might tho..
Lagta hay saray Pakistani aur Hindustani techies key nokree aisee hee hay , saray GS per hee nazar atay hain her waqat.
coz we are too good for babysitting these gora engineers. :@:
arrrrhgggggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
I have to rant, i dont have nothing to do over the weekend.
My classes got cancelled, i am searching for really very very very very old threads, so i can do something:vivo:
There is nothing on tv, and i dont know what to do with my time…![]()
kyun??..AKHIR KYUN?? pulling hair out