Rani V Preity

Ok here is another one: this one is a difficult one, both of them are very good actresses, but rani i say has better looks and talent.

Rani

[thumb=C]untitledrm12345697.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=C]rmbfel2.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=C]rmfvkew1.JPG[/thumb]

Preity:

[thumb=C]pz23.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=C]pz222.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=C]pz233.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=C]still37pz.JPG[/thumb]

zinta makes me wanna puke..

rani :k: rani rani :k: im with rani

pretiy bhi achi ahi :love: :hug:

rani :k: :love:

but priety is sweet too :slight_smile:

*Originally posted by ~MuNiYa~: *
zinta makes me wanna puke..

Yup

I have yet to see a human being, who makes me wanna puke. I am surprised, how you guys manage the feat.

Based on the pics posted here Priety looks a bit unnatural, especially those pronounced dimples on her cheeks. Then again, both are beautiful women.

*Originally posted by Faisal: *
I have yet to see a human being, who makes me wanna puke. I am surprised, how you guys manage the feat.

Faisal, it's a figure of speech.

Still... How can u see a perfectly normal human being, rather quite a beautiful lady, and say "I wanna puke". I mean, am I missing something here....?

I don't think priety and rani has any comparison. Priety isn't anyway near Rani when it comes to acting and real talent. Besides, they both have completely different style of acting. You could compare Rani with Kajol though!

I agree with Faisal - both of them are beautiful women...:-)

*Originally posted by Faisal: *
Still... How can u see a perfectly normal human being, rather quite a beautiful lady, and say "I wanna puke". I mean, am I missing something here....?

A rather quite beautiful lady to one person can be quite revolting to another and vice versa. Preity Zinta is quite revolting to me. Everyone has their own preference.

I hate indian actresses except ashweria rai..

Dekho.... agar .... DonooooN Mil sakti haiN... tou.. DoonoooN qaboool haiN....

BUT... agar choice karni hay... TOU...... Prettty tou Pori ki Pooori.... Sirf Rani Ki SMILE ke liye Bhi... Nakaafi hay...

RANI is something.... something.... something... I dont have the Words...

O yar.... Rani is simply the Best...

rani is the best....she is gorgeous...and waisay waqaee...both of them r pretty...
but rani is really different....

i m with Priety Zinta:k:
[thumb=C]Prety%20Zinta.JPG[/thumb]

:hehe: and ur point is ?

shazia isi baat pe :hug:

aur prety is a good actress too ,

rani phir bhi theek hai :love:

hmmz interesting,
every1s with that rani girl…
i actually found preity more cute. preity :k:

Re: Rani V Preity

Rani is prettier i reckon!