Ramazan and Menstration

They can’t possibly keep all their all their fasts during the month. So they have to make up for it after Ramzan. But by that time, they are the only ones fasting, and will power probably runs real low.

I would say in a rare case it is possible that a woman can keep all 30 fasts during Ramzan.

Re: Ramzan is unfair to women below 45.

:cheer: thankyou for the compassion

PS. :rolleyes:

^ LOL.

yeah i know right!

i never understood it :naraz:

Gamma u dunt get the point do u…:smack:

teendabbywala…why under 45?..:hmmm:

[quote="TeenDabbyWala"]

They can't possibly keep all their all their fasts during the month. So they have to make up for it after Ramzan. But by that time, they are the only ones fasting, and will power probably runs real low.

I would say in a rare case it is possible that a woman can keep all 30 fasts during Ramzan./QUOTE

so why are you worried??

ok, pre menopause and post puberty. Is that ok?

Firstly, Allah (swt) says that I don't put you in a difficulty which is beyond your endurance.

Secondly, the reward for these women is very big, which they would insha'Allah see on the day of Judgement.

p.s. With no offense kindly change the title of the topic as it gives an impression of a disrespectful attitude towards the rules set by the creator.

I'm graced by God that I can keep all 30. I don't get my period anymore unless I forcibly induce it.

Spot on.

(No pun intended)

how does that work?

Its irregular. It comes when it wants, and its been some months. I go to the doctor, end up seeing a nurse practitioner and she gives me Privera to induce it. Its a med with hormones to get your cycle going. Except I usually end up not taking it or forgetting to pick up the med. I probably have something creepy growing in my ovary and I haven't had the time to investigate it.

not that i am a dr. and that it is very weird commenting on this either but i think ur problem i guess i really serious and dont take it lightly.

Allah na kare! inshallah there is nothing wrong with you :) ... but plz do get it checked out with a specialist or something...

Wassalam

I never found it difficult afterwards. Esp when I do it december :)

You can use pills to stop it during Ramadan, then you can fast all the way through and don't have to make up later.

it cud be poly cystic ovary syndrome, thats what i have mine r so irregular, suite me tho:D

Are you over weight or have you gained weight in the last couple of months since after encountering this problem? Has your body started growing more hair or if you already had body hair, has the growth accelerated? If yes, do not take this issure lightly. See a homeopathic practitioner. He should be able to help you. You do not wanna have a gender change, do you?

Here is the postive side you can keep those missed Rozas during easy winter times.

I would say that's a blessing...They can catch up at their leisure when they want...

I’m fine. Main mar nahi jaaongi itni jaldi.

And nothing I said qualifies as inappropriate talk. The thread is all about not fasting due to menstrual periods. There’s NOTHING dirty about menstruation, and talking about how you don’t menstruate, and therefore do not have to worry about skipping fasts. That’s a plain flat out medical issue. If you were bleeding out of your behind, you’d have no problem talking about it, would you? If you were peeing out blood, you’d have no problem talking about it, would you?

As far as testes talk is concerned, and you have a physical problem you’d like to share and how that is impacting Ramadan, and you handle it in a mature way, I’m sure it would not be frowned upon.

You guys wont bring up problems with your testes because the other little boys will make fun of you. Not because its inappropriate. :rolleyes: