Re: Ramadan & Workout
from medical point of view one should only exercisae before iftari or before sehri ...
and only 18-30 mins burns the fats
from medical point of view one should only exercisae before iftari or before sehri ...
and only 18-30 mins burns the fats
i fink
ramazan se kuch farq nai parta
coz mai bhi gym jata hoo
but muje to lagta hai jese roza rakhne se aur power a jati hai
it’s not the weight that’s an issue for me, it’s the blubber
and it’s not even funny ![]()
any tips??? ![]()
Grape fruit for sure (half before each meal)
is that a joke or are u being serious?? shouldn’t i do some exercises for this stuff?? ugh grape fruit’s so khatta ![]()
Supposedly grapefruit is supposed to 'help' burn fat. But don't believe the nonsense about magical foods. The best way to lose fat is to burn fat by cardio exercise. Run, walk, play squash, jazzercise, whatever you can to keep moving. Dance in your living room if you have to. Keep your metabolism up and eat healthy, well balanced meals. The fat will come off.
yea u know my metabolism was great until this year. i had no problem with eating all those foods, not one inch of fat, more like anorexic. but now it’s just the opposite…i don’t mind the weight cuz i needed it but the fat..
i suppose ppl change and now it’s my turn to do the work instead of my metabolism’s ![]()
Nah this is serious and Grape fruit is in addition to exercise. There is no substitute for exrcise. Grape fruit actually work as far burning catalyst.
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/health/3439391.stm
http://www.weightlossresources.co.uk/diet/grapefruit_diet.htm
http://www.weightlossforall.com/benefits-eating-grapefruit.htm
Its no nonsense. Unless you dont wana read/listen to facts :).
It does help in burning fat. They are low in calories, low in sodium, high in potassium and high in fat burning enzymes. These can benefit weight loss in different ways. The low calories means we can eat grapefruit freely without consuming too many calories. A low sodium intake helps flush away excess water weight caused from high sodium foods. And, the enzymes present in grapefruit help increase fat burning.