Raj TV

I don’t know if anyone has heard of this channel, but it’s a UK based channel, with mostly crap programmes.

But in the evening (10 PM CET) they always air shaadi videos.

I really like them :k: You get to see other shaadis and a wide variety of shaadis. Really cool.

anyone else watches it?

Re: Raj TV

i hate the channel.it gets borin watchin shadi after sahdi

^:D

are you watching the shaadi they are showing these days. They already showed it couple of weeks ago. But I have to say this shaadi is the best I’ve been on the channel :k: (total of 8 episodes :D)

i watched a few,.r u on abt the lahore shaadi,.........the one where ali zafar comes 2 the mehndi?

^no no. I think it's in the UK. yesterday they showed the mehndi of it again.

a few recognizable moments:

• on the shaadi day groom arrives in a limo
  • on the walima the bride and groom arrive in a carriage
  • bride wearing blue dress on the walima

:--D

no i haven seen that one,.i have onli watched a few,.is it coming on 2nite?

^yes. It's a very long shaadi: they got 8 parts of 1 hour. today is the second part

ok,.i'll try n tune in

Dish Network?

on sky in uk .

bol tu aisay rahay ho jaisay aaj hee channel subscribe karanay ka irada hay:p

yaar free on air hai main nai kaha kaya pata main sota reh gaya hoon aur UMREEKA main bhee koi cheez FREE milney lagee ho :slight_smile:

get to see shaadis? whats so cool about that?

there is channel called raj t.v. how stupid

I don’t have raj tv.what the hell is this???:confused:

D6: I don’t know whether they air in US, but yes it;s on Dish.

anyway, yesterday was the next part :hehe:

yeah :smiley: its been on a few months now or more.

you see Shadi’s from all over the world :smiley:

Desi: Muslim, Hindu Sikh, all.

Also I saw a Turkish wedding once (in UK). That was very professional quality movie. :k:

and Weddings from the 90’s :smiley: with old clothes in Lahore. really funny :hehe:

I know one uncle he’s addicted to Raj TV shadi show :smiley:

Raj TV pay approximately £250 for your shadi video if it is selected and aired. Hmmmmmmmmmm!!!! now where is my old wedding film (didn't have video in those days) :D

Overall a rubbish channel which I hardly ever watch.

i never tune in to raj tv....

Which channel on dish man? and at what time ?