Raj TV

Re: Raj TV

luks like sum1 can't wait 2 watch a shaadi!

Nescio. i knw which weddin ur on abt.. its really nice.. da bride is soo pretty n da grooms oryt lukin 2.. da carriage on da valima day was really nice too.. nice weddin overall

^ could you translate that into english please :p

more than shadi it will be dulhan ki hum-jo-liaan :wink:

What is this thread doing in Showbiz Pakistan :konfused:

WHY is the groom crying? - would be my 1st question? At least the lady is the one leaving her family/life behind her and starting new with husband. What is going through the guy's mind??

they usually cry when they see the bride and her family crying and somehow feel guilty that its their fault for that :barbie:

It might be because his close relative (parent maybe?) might have passed away recently and wish they were at the wedding.

BTW where in Pakistan did this wedding take place?

Ehsan I dare you to send yours in, I am so sure Kodak or some next camera people could make a DVD out of the picture slides of your wedding day.

This show is like the desi version of "You'v been framed"...only you get to see an extended edition. I love the Shaadi show.

kya yeh real shadis hi ya

That show is a lawsuit waiting to happen.

I'm so cynical :)

Hinna:
The shaadi where the dulha cried and was in many episodes was in Gujarat in Pakistan

its kewl

HAHA it´s really funny, I saw a marriage, where the dulhan and DHULA danced at the waleema!

hehe, is it really ? wht chennal does it come on sky ?

^ i mean wht number is it ?

:D - raj tv shaadi's have gone abit boring again - why isnt any interesting person sending in their film? they show the same & same again - and the sikh wali shaadi's arent finishing.

plz ppl, send in yours and i'll pay ya double!lol
make our evening interesting & silly pleeez!

Raj TV should be returning to the EPG line up tomorrow sometime (inshallah) on the same channel number 187 with a brand new look.

You will still be able to see your faviourite Shadi Show.:)

My daadi loves the shaadi show..and so does one of my friends.That should keep both of them busy in the evenings:cb:If my wedding video ever appeared on there i would disown my family and definitely sue Raj TV…although i am saved at the mo as i am not married:cb:

Why would you sue Raj TV, the only way that your wedding film will appear on there is if 1 you were married, secondly it would have been you who would have given them the tape.

Thirdly if someone in your family gave your wedding film in, then I think you should have a go at them.