Raiwind Operation against TERRORIST Turns out to be FAKE

so nandipur project was operated for limited time just for publicity, so fake inauguration of nandipur project. then PM sahib had fake visit to IDP’s camp and now this fake operation. how much more fake stunts by democrazy??? and wht about those 2 security personal who got shaheed because of this fake operation shame](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=shame)

Re: Raiwind Operation against TERRORIST Turns out to be FAKE

Post a direct link to "nai baat" or from any reputed paper. If you can't then better ask PTI propaganda cell to work harder next time.

^ oh yes double standard since its not about pti so u need more source by the way I read it here https://twitter.com/siasatpk/status/490483423480254464

Punjab Phobia :cb:

Are you saying the image is ‘fake’? Great, seems like PMLN knows how they’ve been doing it? :wink:

wow, so anything against NS will now be ‘anti-Punjab’ or ‘Punjab phobia’? Truly disgusted by this comment.

aai hai itna ghusa, sach hamisha karwa hota hay :cb:

bias has blinded you completely

same 2 u :@: zara apnay garaiban mei bhi jhank lia karai :cb:

now I got why moeed pirzada said k parhay likhay log PTI k supporter han :chai:

I did, that is how I was able to point out and you still couldn’t grasp it.

I was right that Raiwand operation is fake… :hmmm:

Although anything is possible with most corrupt Pakistani police/agencies. But i'd prefer to hv this news coming from more reliable source than "Nai baat" and even their news is just referencing to their investigation cell. No other facts provided.

Bibi jee i asked about nai baat link not a twitter link.What PTI simpletons do on social media we already know.

baji Sita white k bare mein koi nai khaber?

its not pti social media link, I just gave my source thts it.

I personally think that this is the only way you can deal with terrorism. Our judiciary system has been hijacked by the terrorists. No judge or prosecutor is ready to take the case as they are afraid about their own lives. As unfair as it sounds, to get rid of terrorism - extra judiciary killing is the only solution in Pakistan

waisey me ko bhi gangu taili sey link mila hey, open kardon aek thread :cb:

wah wah 100 baton key ek bat :lajawab:

That should not be reason for killing people. In Pakistan mostly innocent people are killed not the hard core criminals. There is absolutely no justification of encountered killings due to corrupt, politicize and inefficient judiciary. Those judges afraid of taking bold decisions, should go home, they are unfit for the posts of judges.

Would you like to volunteer to be a judge in Peshawar? Btw, do you know why there is almost 100% conviction rate in blasphemy cases? Its b/c mullahs will murder anyone who question these stupid laws (we know what happened to Salman Tasser). Also, ex JC let go of 100s of terrorists who have killed 1000s of people & now its army unwritten policy to eliminate them instead of trying to give them trial.

That should not be reason for killing people. In Pakistan mostly innocent people are killed not the hard core criminals. There is absolutely no justification of encountered killings due to corrupt, politicize and inefficient judiciary. Those judges afraid of taking bold decisions, should go home, they are unfit for the posts of judges.

Amazing that you are against extra judiciary killing to get rid of terrorism. In early 90’s, your favorite party ran a similar operation of extra judiciary killing in Karachi. I guess those tactics have become unethical now because the govt is no longer ppp?