I bring NS because once he was Pakistani Prime Minister and now I am amazed that he lie so much still he ruled Pakistan and made us (here I am not including you) fool. His policies and looting the country has also cost me a lot. If I was racist than I would not have supported PML(Q) rather I should have supported PPP.
Re: deadlock happened cause of nawaz sherrifs zid of thrid tie pm bar
Please please please........again no adult will buy your custome made defination of Mohajir. The termed is used by the your leader and there are 1.5 Trillion statements coming out of the black hole of his highness, that stink with racism. I don't even have to explain it further. I know everyone reading your defination will be rolling on the floor. You are unbelivable. This damage control/face saving tactics of MQM will not work. The poison they have inserted in the society is visible to a blind (but ofcourse MQM's own brain washed workers).
The most recent statement of the highness came with in an hour of BB's tragic death. He didn't leave even that moment of sadness and coughed out his real dark racist self. He said live on GEO TV in his usual dramabaazi tone.
khudaraa......khudaraaa..... mujhe ghalat mat samjheiye gaa....lekin....ahle Pakisan ko sochne ki zaroorat hai ke......ek aur.....ek aur......Pakistani wazeer-e-azam.....Sindh se taluk rakhne wale wazeere azam ko........RAWALPINDI....mein shaheed kardiya gaya.
I bring NS because once he was Pakistani Prime Minister and now I am amazed that he lie so much still he ruled Pakistan and made us (here I am not including you) fool. His policies and looting the country has also cost me a lot. If I was racist than I would not have supported PML(Q) rather I should have supported PPP.
We all know why you supported PML[Q] which was an artificial party and has already disintegrated.
Please please please........again no adult will buy your custome made defination of Mohajir. The termed is used by the your leader and there are 1.5 Trillion statements coming out of the black hole of his highness, that stink with racism. I don't even have to explain it further. I know everyone reading your defination will be rolling on the floor. You are unbelivable. This damage control/face saving tactics of MQM will not work. The poison they have inserted in the society is visible to a blind (but ofcourse MQM's own brain washed workers).
The most recent statement of the highness came with in an hour of BB's tragic death. He didn't leave even that moment of sadness and coughed out his real dark racist self. He said live on GEO TV in his usual dramabaazi tone.
khudaraa......khudaraaa..... mujhe ghalat mat samjheiye gaa....lekin....ahle Pakisan ko sochne ki zaroorat hai ke......ek aur.....ek aur......Pakistani wazeer-e-azam.....Sindh se taluk rakhne wale wazeere azam ko........RAWALPINDI....mein shaheed kardiya gaya.
You did not answer my question, did you? was my question so difficult or you have no answer? If you have no answer than it is obvious that your accusations were just lies. :)
As for the statement of Altaf you have put there, I could not see any racial remark in it? Surely there is regional remark in his statement and even though I do not appreciate such remarks but nevertheless, such regional remarks are not new in Pakistani politics. Most politicians, even National politicians, have used that (rightly or wrongly) for their political purposes. So why single out one person for such remarks?
We all know why you supported PML[Q] which was an artificial party and has already disintegrated.
You mean a party that got over 8 million votes, second highest after PPP (riding high on death of BB) from all over Pakistan is artificial party? Is that joke or you are serious? :D
Either you love to believe RP’s lies, or just dont know, either way, PML[N] got the highest votes in the PA, and besides PML[Q] already lost about 25 MPAs to PML[N] in the form of a unification bloc
, and Watoo resigned too. Musharrafs not too happy with the chaudhries and tried to get them to resign but that didnt work. Just like how Zia created the MQM and later it went renegade, the same thing happened to the Q lota league, except that the Q league didnt last too long.
Who told you that PML(N) got highest votes in PA (even assuming that when you refer to PA, it means Punjab provincial assembly as you do not see beyond Punjab). If you have any reference, why not show that? ![]()
As for PML(Q) votes, they did not only got highest votes but many of their votes fell to independent candidates like Wattoo as even though he is VP in PML(Q), he contested election as independent (and there are many such PML(Q) candidates who contested election as independent). As for Wattoo, he is still office holder of PML(Q) and did not resigned from the party.
lol Sa1eem read this, and please dont just call him a retard, jahil, punjabi or niswar eater.
Good article. What I don’t understand is why this "england ka beta’ is so interested in Pakistani politics?
And BTW spock saheb, no Pashtun gives a fig what a low life of lalukhet is saying against him.
So your information comes from such articles? ![]()
My question still stands. Is Muhajir ethnicity? Is Urdu speaker ethnicity?
Sa1eem, your question is childish. Its the ethnicity crafted by Altaf and MQM used it, even on its flag in first 8 years and so. Why asking others. Ask Altaf and MQM themselves.
My mother tongue is Urdu and I was born and raised in Karachi. None of my family member ever used the word Mohajir for themselves. Actually most were shocked to learn that term that people or their children rather, after 40 years of migration are calling themselves Mohajir.
You need to ask question to the people who invented (or used for political gain) the term, not who oppose the term. Thats stupidity and jahalat. First you sell a product A and then make a 180 degree turn and say we have a counter product B and question the general consumer (who buy or don't buy either of them) that product A never existed. Or the advertized and marketed ingredients and functionality of the product never existed. It works totally inversely than what general people think about it. Utter non-sense.
My mother tongue is Urdu and I was born and raised in Karachi. None of my family member ever used the word Mohajir for themselves. Actually most were shocked to learn that term that people or their children rather, after 40 years of migration are calling themselves Mohajir.
What is the word you guys used for yourself? I am curious.
So your information comes from such articles? :D My question still stands. Is Muhajir ethnicity? Is Urdu speaker ethnicity?
I was never answering your questions about ethnicity question, I was merely countering your assertions about the MQM being a peace loving diverse farishta party Sa1eem.
It`s great to see all back here. When back from travelling I will try to post here too.
Thats because Altaf is a** traitor and is doing what the west asks him to do. haven't you wondered why he was kicked out of the US during his **cab driving times, and now given British nationality (people must remember his picture holding a british passport showing his bateesi). We want sincere leaders, not** tushi wiping puppets** like Altaf or Mush.
Not much has changed since since you became infatuated with Altaf, so I'll just leave you be.
Who told you that PML(N) got highest votes in PA (even assuming that when you refer to PA, it means Punjab provincial assembly as you do not see beyond Punjab). If you have any reference, why not show that? :)
As for PML(Q) votes, they did not only got highest votes but many of their votes fell to independent candidates like Wattoo as even though he is VP in PML(Q), he contested election as independent (and there are many such PML(Q) candidates who contested election as independent). As for Wattoo, he is still office holder of PML(Q) and did not resigned from the party.
Why dont you show me a reference then Sa1eem, since I am the one who originally brought this up, after reza posted that absurd statement. If you cant, then lets just assume RP is wrong (as always).
What is the word you guys used for yourself? I am curious.
Pakistani and the most resident of city of Karachi. Thats really what we are. And pretty much everyone in the world. Some moved from one place to another 40 years ago, some 200 years ago and some 1000 years. Migration is a constant process almost a phenomenon triggered by many socio-economical circumtances. So the bottom line is where I was born is the country called Pakistan and I speak national language of that country, which is one of the dozen languages and dialects spoken in that country. Thats it. No more no less.
The politicized Mullah network, fanatic Talebans, jihaids, Altaff the mohajir and its Mafia MQM-all these anarchists, killers and hate preachers are on ISI's payroll. Little, underweight commandos of MQM are patronized by the agencies and many join ISI supported jIhadi outfits if needed.
Here is an interesting excerpt from Hasan Abbas's famous book 'Pakistan's Drift into Extremism'.
"Realizing that sectarian outfits were untouchable entities, professional criminals hastened to join these groups and benefit from this window of opportunity. For instance, when around five hundred trained gunmen belonging to MQM were abandoned by their masters, they tentatively turned to the SSP in search of a job. They found it to be a promising career. All they had to do was grow beards and learn a few anti-Shia lessons. The rest they were already accustomed to-butchering people."
A twist on the true tale of how Haqiqi was formed by the ISI to battle MQM.
It is the hate preachers of pashtunistan who have been killing each other before the MQM even existed. They kill each other for "honour", women, land, islam, and of course greed. The tribal areas are the breeding grounds of world terrorism, with elements of ISI/MI acting as the pimps.
And BTW spock saheb, no Pashtun gives a fig what a low life of lalukhet is saying against him.
LOL, than why so angry that you have to call him names?