RACISM/PREJUDICE/HATRED FEST [SPLIT: Various Threads]

Taliban goals are beyond the borders of Pakistan which affects Karachi and Lahore. Why do I always have to explain everything to you?

Re: Taliban and ANP: hand in hand

I am sure MQM has enough terrorists in its camps to deal with the Taliban. So you shouldnt worry that much.

Re: Long March for Judiciary Restoration Kicks off

9-0.

Please don't insult Lalokhetis, by linking them to folks like Khe. His unsolicted opinions are nothing but attacks on Pakhtuns.

Has it reached yet?

It has been delayed because of the ongoing masala concerning Altafs new ‘khufiya’ shaadi:

Re: Nawaz Sharif Did Not Know About Kargil

^ That was probably because of MQM sponsored terrorism in the 90s, not the Talibz.

Ah, finally you used the word 'probably'. Thats a good start.

MQM "probably" setup and created the Taliban? Let's confirm with Sharaabi first...

Right now Nawaz is addressing a mega crowd, Musharraf ki le rahain hain tikka kar ;)

Haiiii....kya maza ho raha hoga wahan...jis tarah hajj per hota hai shaitaan ko phatar maaro..sawab kamao.

Typical JAHIL MQM KILLER GUNDI KAUM!!!! Seems like your rare is on fire...thats why you are the one pulling all that you can out by force...

You’re a great addition to Spock’s team. Always good for a laugh. :hehe:

Khekhesha will be really impresed - ANP and MQM have mad deals?

So does that mean MQM -Taliban friendship soon?

And what about Altaf Bhai Saleem? Dont dodge the question this time.

Nawaz is a convicted terrorist who was waiting to get hanged but is alive because Musharraf got pity on him and gave him pardon.

Altaf is not convicted of any crime from any court, anywhere in the world.

Re: Taliban and ANP: hand in hand

Yeah, so MQM is making deals with terrorists (as stated by kehkashan)

^ Yeah right, he was sentenced to 25 years in absentia by the courts for kidnapping and torturing an army officer. Now I dont expect you to remember such things and please dont give me 1040340 lines trying to prove his innocence please :hehe:

**Mr Hussain, a pharmacist, was convicted and sentenced to 25 years in prison in absentia by an antiterrorism court for kidnapping and torturing an army officer. He was also wanted in several cases of murder. **

What a Buuullll Sshhhiiiittttt :slight_smile:

Nevertheless, one can expect anything from crook NS and his cronies full of liars (one such person must be reporter of this article in timesonline). Anyhow, if Altaf was convicted and sentence in absentia than that conviction and sentence, both according to Pakistani constitution is illegal.

It seems that the writer of the article does not even know that according to Pakistani laws, conviction and sentence in absentia is illegal and invalid. You do not believe me, do you? :slight_smile:

So read this: Act XV of 1987 by Zia-ul-Haq permitted trial of the accused person in absentia for speedy justice … this act was challenged and …
Lahore high court gave verdict that: Trial of a person in absentia violates Article 10 of the constitution and thus this act itself is illegal**.**

www.ljcp.gov.pk/Menu%20Items/Publications/Reports%20of%20the%20LJCP/reports/rep%2053.doc
The Lahore High Court in its judgment dated 30-9-1989 [3]: while considering the question of holding of a trial in the absence of the accused under the provisions of the Special Court for Speedy Trial Act (XV) of 1987 observed that the provisions of the said Act in so far as they permit the trial of the accused person in absentia are violative of Article 10 of the Constitution. From the above view of the High Court, it is clear that the conviction of the accused in absentia is illegal.
[3]: PLD 1989 Lahore-554 (Ziaullah Khan and others Vs Government of Punjab).]

Further: NAB gave verdict against a person in absentia:
Supreme Court verdict came against such verdict: Trial in absentia violated Article 9 of the Constitution, so such trial is illegal.

[http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=story_19-10-2004_pg7_15
PPP hails SC verdict scrapping sentencing in absentia
ISLAMABAD: The Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) on Monday praised the verdict of the Supreme Court (SC) last week declaring that a trial in absentia violated Article 9 of the Constitution as being a ‘landmark’ event.
In a petition filed by Gul Zaman Kasi, former Balochistan minister, against his conviction in absentia by a court in a National Accountability Bureau (NAB) case, the SC ruled that the sentence violated Article 9 of the Constitution and the court’s previous judgement in the Mahram Ali case. …]

Good one Saleem, another day dream of Spock shattered. :k: