saleem, what do you have to say about Altaf Hussain abducting women through his bodyguards? Atleast Imran didn’t have to force anyone ![]()
Re: Poll: Who is your present favourite Pakistani leader
What happened to saleems posts about Imran Khan? All of them got deleted but my response to him is still there!
lagta hai he got offended by my response. As usu. happens here, the mods only felt the need to delete his posts after I showed him the aaina. There was nothing vulgar in my post (Yazdi can testify) and I am also curious to know as to what happened there. It seems Saleem bhai just can't bear any criticism and so went rushing to the mods like a cry baby. Tsk Tsk.
^ You didnt read what he posted after your reply...
No I did n't because I was at work. You can PM me if you like :)
Hello Sharaabi,
What did the peope in and near the embassy in Pakistan have to do with whoever painted the Mohamad cartoon? Your post seems to indicate that it is ok and even expected that muslims go violent and in fact indiscriminately violent. I hope you are wrong.
regards Pundit Vikram
Hello Pundit
You can continue hoping whatever you want to hope for...cause i really don't give a damn about what bothers a pagan.
regards
Sharaabi
Hello Pundit
You can continue hoping whatever you want to hope for...cause i really don't give a damn about what bothers a pagan.
regards
Sharaabi
And this folks is how an extremist Wahabi discusses things.
Yeah, what happened to Junoon? Did they vanish back into the obscurity from where they came from? No wonder their number one groupie is so uptight these days. :(
This thread is not about Junoon... Off Topic!!!
Maybe you stopped following them after Altaf Bhai started issuing them death threats, because they didnt perform at his shaadi
http://www.insaf.pk/Forum/tabid/53/forumid/4/tpage/1/view/topic/postid/25699/Default.aspx#25699
Like I mentioned, your taliban mindset cannot even begin to comprehend other opinions which is why you think constant beheadings and suicide bombings that result in stopping other's opinions, are such minor issues.
Today pakistan is considered a terrorist country due to the actions of the establishment and it's co-conspirators, not for anything MQM could be accused of.
You dont worry about our taliban mindsets, just munch your paans in Lalokhet, and if you think Pakistan is the biggest blunder in the history of mankind, goto India.
And speaking of mindsets, how come you accuse the PPP of being jihadiz, and yet your beloved Altaf bhai sold his soul for a bunch of ministries to Zardari/PPP? Why not sit in the opposition if they are the champions of civilized behavior.
Since you are proud of a wahabi mindset, you should hurry up and take the last camel to saudia. Your folks dress like arabs, try to talk urdu in arabic accent, and suicide bomb our country left and right. Personally I think that'd be better. no wahabi folk = peace in pakistan.
^ I was born in Pakistan, so were my ancestors, and if some ugly pajamachaap from lalokhet (who isnt even from here and considers pakistan to be the biggest blunder) comes telling me to move, Ill be forced to pull out the remaining 3-4 sir ke baaal he has left.
you dont live in pakistan. you have already moved to california. kinda like your lalo khaitian father figure. But since you and your people act and try to be like arabs, its better if you'd move out too.
also, your beloved father figure mr. hussien was born in Pakistan too. :)
you dont live in pakistan. you have already moved to california. kinda like your lalo khaitian father figure. But since you and your people act and try to be like arabs, its better if you'd move out too.
also, your beloved father figure mr. hussien was born in Pakistan too. :)
Nope wrong again chanda. Also, based on how you look and speak, Altaf is your fatherly figuer not mine, and he belongs in India. I guess in a way he got his wishy wishy, he cant even dare enter Pakistan, I wonder whats stopping him. Afaaq bhai? haha
Its logical to assume, mr super genius sir. Since every post of yours, looking at your track record, has the word altaaf in it. You know they say there is a condition that exists where the most hardcore homophobic people have been found to be secretly super flamers themselves.
please do forgive me, i did not intend to insult your supergenius logic or your father figure.
*bows and walks out"
Its logical to assume, mr super genius sir. Since every post of yours, looking at your track record, has the word altaaf in it. You know they say there is a condition that exists where the most hardcore homophobic people have been found to be secretly super flamers themselves.
please do forgive me, i did not intend to insult your supergenius logic or your father figure.
*bows and walks out"
Altaf is a fatherly figure of the lalukhetiz who get upset and resort to resort to personal attacks every time hes made fun of. That is logic son.
dear sir, another post with the superior and high quality mention of mr. hussien. you are amazing with your scholar like arguments, and references to myself as son. Truly you must be the shadow of your father figure, who ALSO refers to his subjects as his sons/daughters. Lets have another post with mr hussiens name, mr superhero sir, shall we?
Re: NWFP to be renamed Pakhtoonkhwa: Zardari
It is funny how some Lalokhetis are so concerned about NWFPs name.
Re: Taliban and ANP: hand in hand
So why is the MQM so worried about it. Just like how ppl in lalokhet elected the MQM, ppl in NWFP elected the ANP, you dont do anythign about it so stop whining.