RACISM/PREJUDICE/HATRED FEST [SPLIT: Various Threads]

Kharbuzay ko deakh ker Kharbuzay rang pakartay hain. When Chairman CBR saw that an old Kharbuza got lucky with ‘young Yahudi Hasinaa’ while doing mujra in discos of London, he also thought that if he would do the same in Pindi than he might also attract rich hasina of Pindi, so he tried. It is different matter that his thumakna did not attract any Hasian from Pindi as Hasina of Pindi are not baa-zauq. But one should give him full credit, especially if one is fan of another thumka man who did succeed to attract many Hasinas because he was doing thumka at right places. I am sure that CBR chairman would have attracted one too if he was doing his thumka in discos of London, Paris and New York :smiley:

:hehe: aap tau dil par laY gaye sa1eem bhai… mehsoos naa karaiN…

as for bold part, I know you are talking about this :smokin2:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=283121

Nahi yaar … I am not a person who take anything at heart :slight_smile: … Bus … Zauq aur Shauq ka mamla hay :slight_smile:

Re: Poll: Who is your present favourite Pakistani leader

Imran is a real man, he can get whoever he wants, be it Jemima or someone else. Shuakt Aziz, Musharraf and the khusra FBR chief couldnt even score with Condi Rice :hehe: despite doing their ‘young at heart’ mujraz.

Jihadis are the usual suspect in beheadings, suicide bombings etc, unlike the terrorist apologists like you who justify all their actions.

spock aur bugti agency leaders bahn bahn

If only Altaf Bhai had gotten into Harvard :hehe:

Or Oxford, like the Great Bilawal Zardari Bhutto; :hehe: Making us proud isn’t he.

^ What about Altaf Bhai? Now you’re just sounding desperate :hehe: Bechara. Dont cry please.

He is a political leader first, I hope you learn basic things like this before commenting. His organization acts charitably.

So is that why you broght Nawaz Sharif and Baitullah Masud? haha Too bad

Ansar and Altaf have alot in common, both went to India and tried to apply some makhan, but ansar was sent back before he could pull another altaf in india.

You're getting desperate. Burney is a great man as recognized internationality as a UNHRC member. Altaf is mostly a regional leader.

I'm sure one day Nawazoo will also be able to contribute to the UN. Don't worry.

Correction, Altaf is more like a regional terrorist.

Burni is nothing but a big headed musharraf chamcha who made a fool out of themselves and in the end got deported from India :hehe: He belongs in the league of extraordinary gentlemen, amongst other idiots like altaf hussain, wasi zafar, chaudhry shujaat, sherafghan, and that FBR mujradude etc.

We’re talking about ruling a country potentially, not your dirty mind

Re: Poll: Who is your present favourite Pakistani leader

Oh yeah, is that why your MQMers bring up Imran's affairs? Do you remember what they did on altafs orders, chalking out karachi with all sorts of cheap stuff?

Being deported from India is in no way a stain on anyone’s exemplary resume, as is the case with Burney, so seriously, get over it.

Re: Ansaar Burni deported from India

oh yeah, I forgot Altaf Hussain was also deported from great USA during his cab driving times, no big deal at all :hehe:

Saleem Mian you just wish. yaar baray rangeen mizaaj maloom hotay ho. kuch jalnay kee boo aa rahi hai yahan.

It is not Imran Khan's fault that he was so handsome and attractive in his youth that women were falling all over him. Most people incl. desis even a quarter as handsome as Imran would have abused that position. To his immense credit Imran never flaunted his relationships in public. He never talked about them in public. It's the media and the tabloids that followed him around everyehere. He was always very discreet about who he went out with. Imran always maintained a certain dignity and taste even in such places. You won't find any nude photos of him anywhere with anyone even after all these years. I remember one photo of Jerry Hall (American super model ex-wife of rock star Mick Jagger) kissing Imran on one of his cheeks at a high society do in London in 1991. Most desi cheapsters in his position would have gone ahead and kissed the woman but to his credit Imran kept his hands firmly in his pockets. 'The Mirror' had this news on the front page with the caption 'Look no hands' Even on his wedding day in Paris in 1995 when some photographer asked him to kiss Jemima as is the norm in Christian weddings, Imran told him plainly, 'We do not do that in Islam.' That is the Imran we know. He has a taste, an aura which most desi cheapsters like you will never understand.

Do you know who starts personal abuses and use such language in argument with others? They are themselves of the character what they call to others and show their brought ups and background.

As about Imran Khan being good looks, maybe you had crash on him and might be having dream of sex-change for yourself, but in West (where I lived and moved a lot) he is no exceptional nor his looks is big deal. Maybe you never spent bachelor life in west but in western countries it is how you present yourself and behave in society that make you attractive rather than looks.

As for being discrete about their personal life: Fact is that many Desis in West have done things that they should not do and Imran is no exceptional. Imran was a sportsman and thus a known personality. All known personalities get attention when they start doing things in public that they should not do as Western press are always looking for such news. Since Imran never cared of his reputation rather used such cheep tricks to build up reputation and becoming a news item, he did all in public and thus became attention of press.

Stories of his moving around from one women to another and getting used as condom providing saucy stories to Western tabloids of his love lives caused him to became press attention, else saucy stories in press about 'party night where he was jumping in bed with Sita White and talking about leaving dough in her womb to turn into bun' would not have got out in western tabloids.

Actually for Pakistanis, his saucy stories of love exploits, even things like he is homo or hetro, would not have mattered but became important once he got into politics and tried to get into circle that could affect security and future of Pakistan. One can understand from this fact that his Sita White story and many of his other sexual exploits were in large unknown to Pakistani communities and no one was bringing that on surface before he got into politics.

Even then, things got worrying not because of his sexual exploits but because of his close personal association with powerful communities who are considered as enemies of Pakistan and Islam (Western Jews and circles close to Israel and India who could harm Pakistan).

It is unfortunate that instead of directly showing concerns of his solid connections with Western powerful Jewish and other communities, stories of sexual exploits were used to create same outcome, but that is how Pakistanis work. For many, Imran is a perfect implant in Pakistani politics by these powers to harm Pakistan (right and wrong does not matter as risk is there and risk is too much ... though with time, things are becoming more clear and worse).

Many know that apart of implanting, these powers are doing all to protect their implants. They use everything in their power to defuse this thinking and they try to attack any such thoughts once mentioned. So, to counter that here is further explanations.

To implant a person in Pakistan, person needs to be from dominating Pakistani community who could reach highest post and could be brainwashed and programmed mentally to follow instructions obediently under certain circumstances when needed. For such, the person needs to get to these people in trustworthy relationship and unaware of real purpose of that relationship.

People in army cannot be implanted effectively in large and organised army (like Pakistan army) because once a person joins army, all their movements are monitored, plus no one can tell who would reach how high in army before they join armed forces. Hence, people can get implanted in political, civil and bureaucratic circles and these powers do that. But again, not all persons and political leaders could be useful as their usefulness is most effective only if they can get to crucial posts themselves in person (Prime Minister, home minister, defence minister, etc).