RACISM/PREJUDICE/HATRED FEST [SPLIT: Various Threads]

Re: Musharraf singular leader shamed in Amnesty's rights report

Not to dropouts of the esteemed institution.

Plane arrives at Chaklala airport

Alhamdulillah, I have heard through great authority, that the infidels and jewish agents Busharraf and Shortcut were loaded onto a Ghauri missile and launched into hindustan. Inshallah, we will hear good news soon in this regard.

We all wish yaar. :(
Unfortunately it is not likely this Busharrafs Amrikan master says he can go. A faithfull dog\slave like Busharraf only follows orders on his masters whim and does not leave a place on his own accord.

Brother Malik, it is only through the orders of Bush and that shaitani woman Condoleezza that Nawaz, Imran, Aitezaz, Iftikhar, Kayani, Gheelani, lawyers, civil society, corps commanders, police officials, thelay wallas etc. make any move. That is why we must trust in the direction of the Great warrior of Jihadistan his supreme holiness Baitullah Mehsud in his quest to bring revolution to the country by renaming it Waziristan and beheading 90% of the population.

Brother that is the only answer to save the country now.

Re: Plane arrives at Chaklala airport

sarcasm isnt your thing, mushtar-dation is!

That's really bad and not funny.

I never said it was good for your health :hehe:

Re: Six youths shot dead in Quetta

Altaf nay taziayat ki? hamesha free aur sab say pehlay yehi dramay baaz toh ready steady go hota hai phone pay jhooti takreer karnay kay liyeh.

Antiobl, we all know beyond your first line, theres nothing worth reading. This is probably why you had to change your nick.

LOL, you obsessed chauvinists from Punjab also see MQM in your dreams. BLA has killed hundreds of people, but your in your small minds, MQM and Altaf is still the number 1 priority. Which is why you rejoice at the recent release of BLA leaders.

I can just see it now. NATO/USA invades/bombs FATA and maybe rest of Pakistan to destroy the terrorists, and but somehow the pro-terrorists will concoct some story to blame MQM, Altaf and even Mush.

With Mush's power vanning, we can already see the American plans, to embolden the BLA to counter Iran, forming into place. All the top BLA sponsors and leaders have been released in Pakistan and UK under the order of Gheelanis, Zardari and civil society. When Musharraf goes, no one will be left to to stop the funding of the BLA against Iran (and Pakistan).

Nothing has been learned from blowback, as we know the BLA and BRA's final objective is for greater Blaochistan, which include parts of Pakistan, Iran and Afghanistan. Good luck to Pakistan after Mush leaves.

Altaf and BLA leaders, bhai bhai

Why are you obsessed with nicks of other people? Is that your only line of argument, that so and so had another nick some time ago? So what, it's not against forum rules?

Really, that's your comeback?

An anyone, the biggest threat to Pakistan is not even from BLA, it's from Taliban and related jihadis. Entire books and countless articles have been written on this, which you will choose to ignore.

P.S. this thread is about six people killed in Quetta, the HQ of Taliban.

Facts missing: check
Conjecture check: check
Maligning heroes: check

Yup, that's a spock post for you

None of your business Riz-k :hehe:

Re: Ansaar Burni deported from India

Praise Musharraf
Praise Altaf Bhai
Badmouth Punjabiz, Sindhis, Pathans, Baluchis and blame them for MQMs miseries
Bring up Jihadiz to make Altaf look like an angel.

Yep, there you have it, a kehkashan post.

Then why were you blabbering about the BLA? I just reminded you how Altaf Bhai does not consider BLA as terrorists, he held joint meatings with them and lashed out at the ppl who called them anti-staters.

Ranting about usual suspects such as jehadi mullah terrorist taliban in every thread: Missing

c'mon Kheh - don't let us down.

All the way to where? Discos in New York, London and Paris, Penthouses of Goldie Hawn, Sita White, and ending up in Mansion of Mr Goldsmith? :halo:

currently with the mujra practiced in president house by the FBR chairman and later joined by honourary cheif host, he will do good in president house as well :smokin: