Racisim at Hindu Temple

Re: Racisim at Hindu Temple

Still didn’t see any “all”

The discussion at hand is about allowing people of different races, not religions. People of all races are allowed to enter Ka’aaba, as long as they r Muslims. But its a different story in India. It seems as if white-Hindus r not permitted to enter some temples. That is obviously very racist.

P.S. Just to enlighten your pea-brain, as Agent Smith mentioned earlier, Mecca is a city & the Ka’aaba is the Mosque in the city.

Thanks for correct information and confirming that Hindus are racists.

Kindly make it clear in which catagory do find the Shia vs Sunni vs Ahamadia conflicts?

Right! I also never write ‘all Muslims’.

But when I write just ‘Muslims’, your people are immediately offended. What is the problem?

I have no clue what you are asking. Can you rephrase that question? or ask in urdu/hindi?

You look forward to all these in heaven !:slight_smile:

i'm happy they treated him like that....
maybe he'll get more sense now and wish to beomce a muslim again....
Allah is Most Forgiving, He will forgive him for wandering off the right path....
may Allah guide him back to Islam....

Sorry, Hinglish is a great problem.

Kindly make it clear in which catagory do you find the Shia vs Sunni vs Ahamadia conflicts?

Or Shia-Sunni-Ahamadia conflicts do not fall in the catagory of ‘racism’? Can I call it a ‘mutual religio-racism’?

Lahore ke cheeteh,

Actually what he is asking is kindly make it clear in which catagory do find the Shia vs Sunni vs Ahamadia conflicts? :slight_smile:

In hindi, Krpya ye batane ka kasht karen ki Shia or Sunni or Ahmadiya vivad kis shreni me aate hain ? Dhanayavad.

Uttar dijiye ga, faltu bakwas nahi. Yeh pankti maine jodi hai. :bukbuk:

Armughal, with all due respect, may i ask, why you guys give indications that Alaah, all mighty and merciful is running a big torture cells up there and just waiting for non muslims to reach there and enjoy their plight in the hell !

It looks like there is an ambush up there for non muslims.

You have to give it a re thought. Thanks.

What is wrong with you guys? Can we keep our fingers down and discuss the issue in hand?
What does a white hindu lady not allowed in Delhi temple has to do with Sunni vs shiites vs ahmadiyas?

The lady asked a simple question

A convert to Hinduism is not allowed to enter. What is Hinduisms rule for non Hindus or non Indians entering the temple?

Its simple. Jehadis are not allowed. Rest, all are welcome. Am I clear ?

what is a jehadi??? :konfused:

Interesting how all the hindus jumping around to derail the orignal topic which was "A white man was denied entrance to the temple". Can someone tell me WHY? Please don't start asking questions, just explain or give reasone why he was denied.

Thank you.

A brainwashed muslim.

^ and how does that term get associated with such a meaning????

will it be OK if i start using pandit to mean "corrupt and evil hindu"????

Because these priests are idiots. It is not a common practice in Hindus temples to bar someone from entering a temple.
Though in some Temples the idiot priests do not allow the ‘UNCLEANS’. There is no such thing ‘conversion’ in Hindu religion. So these idiots will not allow any non-Hindu look-like to the temple.
For your information Indira Gandhi was also not allowed to one temple (I do not remember which temple). Her fault was that she got married to a non-Hindu.

Please do not interlink this issue to Dalits. Traditionally Dalits and untouchables were never allowed to temples.
The Govt had to create a proper ‘Law’ to stop this practice. Though still you can find some incidents against Dalits and Untouchables in remote villages.

If you are Muslim, please go ahead, enter any temple. No one will stop you. Yes, do not shout that you are a Muslim. People may not understand and can mistake you for a Jihadi.

After Akshardham Temple incident in Gujarat, where your Jihadis killed 29 innocent pilgrimages, people in India are a little conscious.

Is it clear now? You are welcome with more questions.

But I will definitely ask if Shia-Sunni-ahamadia conflict does not fall into the category of ‘religio-racism’.

No. Sunni-Shia-Ahmedi conflicts do not fall in the category of racism, nor do they fall in this topic. These are religious conflicts, not race conflicts. It appears as if you do not even know the definition of the word ‘race’. Race refers to skin colour (example: black, white, brown)

Can you define Jehadi? because I don’t think you can.

Please take 2-5 minutes out of your time, and read post #46 on this topic:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?p=3635783#post3635783
and read through some of the replies posted earlier, and my intial question to the Indians.
Here you will clearly see the irony behind what they always do, in every thread.

Very Important