SRK :hbk:

Re: Ra1-10 sec teaser

These blue eyes looked soooo faaake in the posters :nahi:
But damnn :hayaa: Look wayyyy better in the film :k:

and look at SRK amazing trailer

Wow Wow and Wowwwwwwwww Can't wait for longer teasers and promos.U r the BEST SRK.

Post the 30 second teaser waleed.

Its out. i saw it on tv today.

SRK is trying to do a hritik in this film.

lol Hritik was not even close to SRK ..RA 1 looks just amazing

BTW Kaka..that first one is NOT a trailer of Ra1..that is some stupid thing a idiot on youtube did...that is part of Captain America..or what ever it is called.

Secondly...should we then say that Hrithik did a Superman or a Spiderman???

^^ No not at all. at most you can say that hritik did a Shaktimaan.

Hritik is the first proper superhero of hindi film industry. Superman or spider man can suck it.

Hritik is in a different league, SRK is trying to match his counterparts in his different ventures. SRK is too short, too skinny and too old to be a super hero or a RA 1.

Thanks for educating me on the first trailer. i will take it off.

Blah blah bla bla blahhhhhh :snooty:

Yeah ur right SRK is not in Hritik's league coz he got his own league in which no one can come and no one will come

Ra1 will be the biggest blockbuster ever ........Krrish just sucked big time

I havent seen krrish. i dont like kids movies :D

BTW there is another actor who overshadows both SRK ad hritik put together. and no it is not amitabh

it must be YOU then :hoonh:

^^ My greatness cannot be put in a List :korn:. I am above all that:snooty:

^haan..aapka chaar sau bisii ke misaal hai yaar!!! you are above all!! :snooty: :snooty:

^^ Hum tou aath sau chaalis hai ji :D

BTw the star i am talking about is none other then the great RAjniKanth :)