Re: Ra1-10 sec teaser
BTW i am surprized that non Indians know what 420 is.
how did u know that?
BTW i am surprized that non Indians know what 420 is.
how did u know that?
^hahaha...u thank Bollywood for that...you can thank bollywood for all my hindi slang
lol.. btw it is not exactly hindi proverb.
420 is a section in Indian Penal Code which is applied on you if you conned some one.
I thought if you use 420 in your context then you will replace it with your own appropriate section.
I know it is a penal code!!!
u ko main 420 laga ke andar kardoongi if u insult SRK anymore ![]()
^^ mere papa poolis wale hai
. Mujhe koi andar nahi kar sakta
BTW i just figured why you like RA1 so much. ![]()
Will u both stop fighting ![]()
u just ruined my whole thread ![]()
If you say that I like RA1 coz I am Sri Lankan and that we worship Raawan (from Ramayana) I will kick ur behind from here to kingdom come ![]()
Ur such a kiddo aaliyah ![]()
Ah, you are wiser than i thought is see. hmmm…
i think G-one will look better than ra 1
waleed uncle. jyada gussa mat howo. hum dono nahi hote tou is thread me makdi ke jaale lag jate. ![]()
it takes one kiddo to find another kiddo ![]()
Haan…its coz I keep meeting some silly Indians who think Sri Lankans worshipped Raawan ![]()
So I knew u were gonna say exactly the same thing ![]()
waise what is “Loo”?
Aliyah should fight Waleed.This kaka usa says that SRK over acts and sucks and blah blah blah and still follows Each and Every thread abt Him.
Susu karnay ki jugha…or as said in 3Idiots mutur visarjum ki jugga.
^Well…I know that..i thought there might be a different meaning for it…soooo…hmmm
KAKA!!! are you saying that G1 will Pee or do number 2 better than RA1??? ![]()
@cutesponge… you are RIGHT!!! He jst can’t keep away from SRK threads…you are an SRK troll KAKA!!!
waleed uncle. jyada gussa mat howo. hum dono nahi hote tou is thread me makdi ke jaale lag jate. :D
The only uncle here is u Kaka not me .......so better not Troll in my SRK threads or next time u gona get warnings
Gr8 news on Ra.One promo response
Ra. One Teaser Evokes Tremendous Curiosity
The small first few teasers of Ra.One launched this week have evoked tremendous in the trade and industry. Its probably correct to say that never has such a small teaser evoked such a response.
Before the teaser there were mainly negative stories coming concerning the film like portions of the film being re-shot and the budget going haywire but the first teaser changed all that and it is likely the film will get record offers from distributors from all circuits in India and abroad if Red Chillies/Eros wanted to sell to hedge their bets. Prior to the teaser the talk in the trade was will Ra.One match its high expectations and after the teaser the expectations have jumped further.
The teaser shows the sort of production values that no film in India has ever had and if the film comes solo on Diwali which looks likely all opening records across the world in every circuit whatever they may be at the time will be under threat.
http://www.boxofficeindia.com/npages.php?page=shownews&articleid=2694&nCat=news
Lol I didnt think Srilankans worshipped ravan, i was just gonnna say that he was your great king. BTW In india we have religions who worship ravan.
BTW “Loo” was a typo. i meant G1 will **look **better than R1 ![]()
ha ha, its like every girl i know hates Aish but loves to talk about her.
Accha ji Karan uncle ![]()
**kaka
I have got complaints against you
Try to avoid such wordings and arguments jis say thread haraab ho
If you have any problem with the author, discuss via pm**
ohh achchaaa ![]()
waise Ra1 is suppose to be Arjun Rampal and G1 is SRK (If I am not mistaken…or it is the other way around
)
Waise Arjun Rampal is HAWWWTTT toooooooo ![]()