Na PhoocHo … They mein Bohat se pARDA nasheeNo k naam atay hain ![]()
Re: R these people gone mad or what ?
this is Disgusting! i have heard of Hindu's doing this but not Muslim's
^^ iss ko kehtai hain Raa'i ka pahaaR ..
They were just doing Nikah, not rukhsati ...
Hazrat Ayesha had her Nikah done at the age of 6, can we take it easy guys please
Bur she was married to an adult and here eik bacha hai jo ke khandaan ki hifazat bhi nahi ker sakta ![]()
So…err..6 yearold girl marrying an adult is better than two little kids getting married?
I was just answering his question but if she has reached puberty then yes she can be married. Baloghat ki umar se pehlay to shaadi sahi nahi magar larki us ko pohanch gaii cahey woh 10 ki ho yaa 6 ki us ki shaadi ho sakti hai.
PS> I didn't say its my point of view but hadees ki roo se yeh cheez possible hai.
^^ iss ko kehtai hain Raa'i ka pahaaR ..
They were just doing Nikah, not rukhsati ...
Hazrat Ayesha had her Nikah done at the age of 6, can we take it easy guys please
hmmm well what about the children's consent? is that not islam, like they are old enough to make this decision? plz dont bring Islam in to it, like Islam allows these kinda thing's too happen.
^^ why dont you just edit it ur self?
^^ Why should I ?
Islamic ruling is pretty simple, when they hit puberty and they dont want to continue the Nikah, it will nulify itself ..
Islam also does not allow people to do naach and dance ... maybe you should share your sermons in those threads also where people discuss those topics :p
alyish, it is all ignorance and not being ethical.
mean while, people forget that their thoughtless, actions, also destroy the positive image and values of their faith and culture.
sadly, in Pakistan, a lot of things are going on wrong in many ways, when it comes to social and personal decency, ethical consideration for what is right or what is not, unjust impositionto basically control and over power the weak - be it women, men, children or elderly, poor lot, orpans, widows and widowers or simple people who do not indulge in unethical conduct on any level - private or public.
govt cant be blamed for it, but only as much that it has not stipulated any harsh penality for preventing such under cover acts of ignorance.
murders, looting, theft, harrassment, & humiliation of anyone is not acceptable, anywhere, espeically in an Islamic state.
it will take more than one single force alone. media, govt, law, society and culture, faith and people as neighbors, family members, co workers, bosses, staff, students, patients, servicing industry, farmers, industrialists, professionals such as lawyers, economists, writers, teachers and above all parents must protect the rights of innocense and autonomy of children.
until this happens, the frenzy of a myriad of illogical, uneducated, rigid, inhuman, tasteless and ignorant behaviors cannot be expected to vanish on their own.
hope is that the parents will realize their bad action and the damage that they have already done to the children, is hard to repair.
^^ Why should I ?
Islamic ruling is pretty simple, when they hit puberty and they dont want to continue the Nikah, it will nulify itself ..
Islam also does not allow people to do naach and dance ... maybe you should share your sermons in those threads also where people discuss those topics :p
i have never heard of this b4, so like wats the point of doing the Nikkah in the first place? these children obviously havent had a say in this Nikkah so how would they have a say after puberty:S
if it is allowed in Islam then why didn't the Mullah speak up and say it's not agianst islam?
why leave everything on Mullahs :pcg:
we got so much on ar hands to do … ![]()
i have never heard of this b4, so like wats the point of doing the Nikkah in the first place? these children obviously havent had a say in this Nikkah so how would they have a say after puberty:S
if it is allowed in Islam then why didn't the Mullah speak up and say it's not agianst islam?
I am not sure how to answer your question, I honestly think that its a million dollar question and we all should ask it .
but for the first para of your comment, there is no concept of Mangni in islam .. so a nikah pretty much is nothing but a mangni .. I am sure that you must have heard of bachpan ki mangni .. that concept is not alien to our culture, is it?
like…?
i try to read up what i can on Islam (so am not totally clued up) but one thing i do know is tht once a person has had Nikkah dont then the women should move in with husband as soon as possible. Nikkah as a Mangni? first time i am hearing this..
but for the first para of your comment, there is no concept of Mangni in islam .. so a nikah pretty much is nothing but a mangni .. I am sure that you must have heard of bachpan ki mangni .. that concept is not alien to our culture, is it?
There is no concept of mangni in Islam but in most of the Muslim societies there is a concept of mangni. A childhood nikah cannot be termed as mangni. Once a boy and girl have been married through a nikah they are free to have husband and wife relationship at their own will anytime they want to. But the kids who have had bachpan key mangni do not have that kind of liberty.
I am not saying that Nikah is like mangni, nor am I disagreeing that muslim countries dont do mangni ...
I am just saying that mangni has no shara'i hasiyat. That is all.
Colorful, prophet Mohammad and Hazrat Ayesha's nikah and rukhsati had 3 years of gap and they did not touch or even come close to each other during that time .. so though you can touch your wife after nikah, but it is a sunnat and also recommended to not touch your wife before rukhsati
The thing is that the bbay nikkah thing that happens, happens mostly in villages of weird families and these families still believe that a girl should have no say in her marriage and that parents know what's best for their children .. an dthey do .. but a particular group of people take it one too far and they bget them nikkaofied based on that idea thus the maulvi doesnt say anything. Mostly mullah's come do whatever they're called for and dont intrude or have a say that's where everything goes wrong. Also, these days people follow whatever part of Islam they find easy or like ... nobody follows every rule in the book, There are muslim guys all over the world who wont pray, fast or recite the Holy Quran but when it comes to 4 marriages they're all for it!!