Qutting Smoking.

Re: Qutting Smoking.

^ Congratz Bhai :slight_smile: :k: :hugz:

Arlietter Bhai :hug:

Do you smoke?

^No Faris Bhai.I do not smoke. :slight_smile:

I am sure you will quit it as planned.Because I know the strength of your will . :champ:

Be strong buddy you can do it inshallah,,,

Thanks. For the encouragement Clad and Arlietter bhai.

I'll try doubly hard to stop now.

InshAllah everyone who smokes will quit. :)

lolz thats Obvious

either quit when breathing or :rotfl:

^Quit when breathing or Quit and start breathing or Quit breathing? :@:

Damn Clad, you and your sense of humor :smilestar:

but seriously though I am hoping to quit smoking before Ramzan, because mujhe bohot gussa aata hay and my will power is shattered due to my massive smoking I guess.

buddy !!!

hope you do I haven’t smoked 3 din say its killing me had a fever last night but I aient smoking any more :mad2:

:slight_smile: 3rd day is the one when you start breathing manually right? :@:

As in you start smelling food and all.

hmm :hmmm:

divert yourself in to doing something…anything that can set your mind off. Game nahi because it starts teasing you like hell.

Like if you character dies in Counter Strike
you are will be stressed. <.<

Why would you drink and drive when you could smoke and fly?
jk smoking a pack a day is something serious not only is it a waste of money but also hazardous to your health.

Thank you…for…telling…me…that obvious statement. :chai:
It is why I have downed my smokes from near a pack a day to 3-4 smokes aday. Now I am trying to see if chewing gum would help.

why did you start smoking to begin with? cuz if you haven't solved the problem that made you start smoking i doubt you can easily ever quit it.

^Thanks for the discouragement. :chai:

and that reason to start is a bit personal which I wont discuss here.

Those who want to quit and r workign towards it :lifey:

^:lifey:
:smilestar: these are the quitting smoking side effects. :@: meray haath chalna shuru ho jatay hain :chai:

:femme:

mera bhi

well it wasn’t a discouragement cuz if you want to quit it forever you gotta work on tearing apart the root cause.

anyways, my apologizes if my previous comment hurt you.

I didn’t hurt me… i picked up my smoking habbits when i joined NLI at sixteen :salute:

I smoked after training and i smoked at the top of the world…

I’ve never got out of it till now becuase now many years later living in the UK i cant get the same ciggaretes or cigars…

granted the ones over here are probably better but somethings not the same… one day i will quit forever i’m reducing it each time and maybe after ramzaan i wont touch another cigarette but well see if i have the power… :wink:

Whats with every girl posting whatever they want than posting it again to apologies for any hurt they put on me…:konfused:

Anyways it doesnt hurt me at all because I started this in public. Anyways I got the habit of smoking when I was 15 years old in high school through some what I called friends. now that I see it, they werent friends because they peer-presured me to do something bad.

Now it is time for me to put a halt on it and be on with my life leaving smokes behind.

Some things in life are just pressured upon you as a condition just because you are there with mare desire to be accepted in their society/ community/ crew/ group / etc, others have a strong reason behind it.

EDIT: I had 3 today so far :yahoo: