Re: Quickest Shaadi to Talaq you have seen?
i dont know.... i dont get it too lol. how can they tell? haha.
1 day. It was arranged marriage, the groom had objected fiercely to it but parents went ahead saying, shadi key baad sab theek ho jata hai etc and the next day they were divorced.
Sad Who ? Male or Female ![]()
It reminds me another incident ![]()
Once one of my friend got married and being an educated person he didn’t do any thing first night so next day Bride was in her home that Man is Na-mard ![]()
so sad....
this ilzam is impossible to refute
i knew about an incident when the guy was impotent....
but the bride/girl lived with him for few months,she never told anyone about that problem....
finally her husband spoke out for her and divorced her or they annuled their marriage
Allah sabko apney amaan mein rakhey aur sabko iss laanat sey bachaye. In my opinion this is sad to see that such a thread is there and has soo many responses. I was in a DARAS the other day and the Maulana sahab mentioned that currently there is a 52% talaq rate each year in Muslims alone. I believe more and more ppl are going into marriages either with an exit strategy in mind (TALAQ is no longer a taboo) or are not upfront or honest about their past or medical history which gives the spouse the loop hole to get out.
Allah sab ko raah e raas pey chalney kee taufeeq ata karey, Ameen !!
1 week.....and it was all his fault...he was extremely kanjoos despite the fact that he was a well-off man. its funny the type of kanjoos things he used to do with his wife. LOL
Really is that grounds for divorce?Probably was well off because he was kanjoos
these are some crazy stories
divorce is now a joke...kitne sharam ki baat hai
one of my family friend got divorced right after valima i also attneded her wedding the whole wedding was a grand affair i still remeber she wore pink karma lengha wth diamond set n she was looking like a princesses the groom was also very handsome wore white sherwani n they were really complementing eachother every1 said they r made for eachother anyhow barat came from lahore to pindi so they were staying at PC n on wedding night she asked him if he had any girl frnd n he said yes he wanted 2 marry some one but some how it didnt worked out n she got married 2 someone else n now also has 1 baby after hearing this she said i m not gng 2 live wth someone who already has past n blah she left the hotel n went 2 her parents her parents forced her 2 go bck atleast have valima wht ppl say she was forced for valima but soon after valima she asked for divorce ppl say the girl actually didnt wanted 2 get married at first place but she was forced so she was just getting an excuse 2 leave tht person god knows wht reality is but her mum told this 2 my mum anyhow both girl n boy remarried someone else n both r happy in their lives both have babies since i know both families i thing i can say tht the groom was v nice person but girl was a kind of spoilt brat
its a story of my frnds sis!
she love someone but her parents did nt accept the rishta thing becz of other sect
so she was forced to get married n on first night she told his hubby all abt it n asked to divorce her!
after 4-5 days she got divorce n still unmarried..
y still unmarried?