I have heard in lectures that Al-Kafi has thousands of false traditions and have read shia resources mentioning this 2 (don't remember where exactly) and thus shias don't have any 'sahih book' like Ahle-Sunnat. The only Sahih book is Quran
and still you consider al-kafi parallel to bukhari...if not thn why not accept the ahadees of virtues of 3 caliphs in Bukhari ?
also mSo since we don't know who they were how can we trust every sahabi? How come we are suppose to respect every sahabi?
munafiqeen about 300 not went to battle of uhad while 700 went so all greats ahabas went ...so they all are true muslims...also they wentt on Ghazvai Tabuuk...while munafiqeen not also 3 great sahabs not as they repented latter....so all great ansars and muhajireens were in a list of true muslims also include 3 caliphs....
Usman, Abu Bakr, and Umar usurped the position of Imam Ali while Prophet Muhammad was on his death bed. They are usurpers’ and will be punished for it. Ayesha challenged Imam Ali as if she was a man and she will be punished for it. And as for us mourning the death of Imam Hussain (in whichever way we see fit) is because he is the grandchild of the Prophet Muhammad AS (PBUH), and we feel it is our duty to mourn him and I doubt Allah or Prophet Muhammad AS (PBUH) mind our devotion and love because it hurts no one and is for a man who sacrificed his family and life so Islam would not be corrupted by the caliphs and their absurd and disgusting behavior (weren't Abu Bakr, Usman & Umar caliphs?).
"O people, I am a human being. I am about to receive a message from my Lord and I, in response to Allah's call, (would bid good-bye to you), but I am leaving among you two weighty things: the one being the Book of Allah in which there is right guidance and light, so hold fast to the Book of Allah and adhere to it. He exhorted (us) (to hold fast) to the Book of Allah and then said: The second are the members of my household I remind you (of your duties) to the members of my family. [17]." -Prophet Muhammed AS (PBUH)
This quote is confirmed by both shia and sunni's everywhere, but sunnis (hmm, I wonder why those that don't have the truth have so many questions??) and Shias take different meanings of the quote
Ali's father, Abu Talib, was a Sheikh of Banu Hashim, an important branch of the powerful tribe of the Quraysh, and an uncle to the young Muhammad. When Muhammad was orphaned and then lost his grandfather, Abu Talib took Muhammad into his house.
DO YOU NOT HAVE ENOUGH FAITH IN ALLAH TO BELIEVE THAT HE WOULD LEAVE OUR ORPHANED BELOVED PROPHET IN A NON- MUSLIM HOME???
I respect Faisal Bhai command that we cannot post any thread and reply in shia-sunni discussions...regarding what you have uttered the "bakwas" about abu bakr umar and usman (ra) ......me and my respectful members already blasted(no boasting at all) all your filthy remarks about 3 caliphs...
you can read "Muharram starts ..some important questions to ask thread and this thread..... specially post no.148,147 and 150....
erm......i don't mean to offend...and since we are on this topic i wanted to ask.....if it not already there....that why do shias hit themselves on "ashura" when erm correct me but when muslims aren't allowed to self-harm?
My Dear AOA
first lets look at it why, as some sunni borhters beleive that Hussain was killed by Shia's and now they r crying and beating themselves for that
so my Dear, lets look into it
1: shia invited hime to koofa and then refused to help him, lets consider that this is true that only shia invited him and then could not help him
a: Islam law: even when u think of good u get rewarded and for wrong u need to act upon it, thus hsia at least thought about it and nivite him
b: we muslims such as saudis, pakistanis and so on were on the side of Taliban but then every thing changed all oaf a sudden , do u think saudis, pakistani and others are still muslim
c: even if accept that it is true, then it is like this.......first shia invited him ( good act thus , sawab ten times) and then could not help him coz of the yazidis lashker ( thus gunnah ,1 times ) now Allah (swt) will reward them 10-1=9 times as their hearts were pure at the time of invitation
d: Hadith says: stop it with sword, or zaban and lastley in hearts , at least we are still clear in hearts and zaban that all those killed hussain were bad and we still keep distance from them and does not beleive in them as sahabaa or so
2: shia's are blammed and thus disrespected for invitation but what about hose SUNNIES who were carrying swords after him, people are silent and i hear scholars calling Yazid as aPrince and some even yazid (RA)
3: Lets beleive (for a while) that shia's do this matum coz they committed a sin, then my dear at least they realised and now are crying for the sin, beating them selves for the sin and asking Allah to forgive them, but what about my sunnis brothers they still do not even cry ( except some)
4: Look at the history and u will find out that invitation was from both shia and sunni Koofis
It is mere for understanding , I still love u as my sunni/muslim borther
nobody cares about your false stories and Dastan-e- Ameer Hamza...you can also post some more material...as "kufis" are "angels" in your eyes...thats why now the whole land of Iraq is turned into HELL ....HELL...HELL on the earth.....i am very sinfull person..and i am very afraid of Allah but i am dare to say that ....you cannot see such violence and bloodshed in history ..in any city or country as in IRAQ ...i do not know why ...u better know that....Kya yai khoona-i-hussain ka tasalsul hai ya kufio ki ghaddario or baiwafio ka ya zainab(ra) aur doosri ahle-bait ki aurto kai nangai saro ka jub unhai kufa kai bazaro mai nangai sar muhabaana-i-ali nai ghummaya...!!!!!
can anybody tell that .....
first lets look at it why, as some sunni borhters beleive that Hussain was killed by Shia's and now they r crying and beating themselves for that
so my Dear, lets look into it
1: shia invited hime to koofa and then refused to help him, lets consider that this is true that only shia invited him and then could not help him
a: Islam law: even when u think of good u get rewarded and for wrong u need to act upon it, thus hsia at least thought about it and nivite him
b: we muslims such as saudis, pakistanis and so on were on the side of Taliban but then every thing changed all oaf a sudden , do u think saudis, pakistani and others are still muslim
c: even if accept that it is true, then it is like this.......first shia invited him ( good act thus , sawab ten times) and then could not help him coz of the yazidis lashker ( thus gunnah ,1 times ) now Allah (swt) will reward them 10-1=9 times as their hearts were pure at the time of invitation
d: Hadith says: stop it with sword, or zaban and lastley in hearts , at least we are still clear in hearts and zaban that all those killed hussain were bad and we still keep distance from them and does not beleive in them as sahabaa or so
2: shia's are blammed and thus disrespected for invitation but what about hose SUNNIES who were carrying swords after him, people are silent and i hear scholars calling Yazid as aPrince and some even yazid (RA)
3: Lets beleive (for a while) that shia's do this matum coz they committed a sin, then my dear at least they realised and now are crying for the sin, beating them selves for the sin and asking Allah to forgive them, but what about my sunnis brothers they still do not even cry ( except some)
4: Look at the history and u will find out that invitation was from both shia and sunni Koofis
It is mere for understanding , I still love u as my sunni/muslim borther
Khuda Hafiz
Thanks for your post brother/sister..........but it doesn't mean i agree with you completely.
nobody cares about your false stories and Dastan-e- Ameer Hamza...you can also post some more material...as "kufis" are "angels" in your eyes...thats why now the whole land of Iraq is turned into HELL ....HELL...HELL on the earth.....i am very sinfull person..and i am very afraid of Allah but i am dare to say that ....you cannot see such violence and bloodshed in history ..in any city or country as in IRAQ ...i do not know why ...u better know that....Kya yai khoona-i-hussain ka tasalsul hai ya kufio ki ghaddario or baiwafio ka ya zainab(ra) aur doosri ahle-bait ki aurto kai nangai saro ka jub unhai kufa kai bazaro mai nangai sar muhabaana-i-ali nai ghummaya...!!!!!
can anybody tell that .....
My dear brother
"Not ignorance but ignorance of ignorance is ignorance",
Allah (*swt) may give us pateince and courage to understand and beleive.
"Not ignorance but ignorance of ignorance is ignorance",
Allah (*swt) may give us pateince and courage to understand and beleive
My dear brother or dear sister( i think Aliya from shiachat ...you are new and recently you banned me 5 time from there ).......
when i saidsome truth about the kufis and present situation of iraq ...and thier linkage...you started blamming me of ignornce..well...i do not mind ....just you answer me .....
" If someone brought 70 pieces of his body and 70 people saw him dead... i will not consider him dead as he cannot die until he rule the whole universe.....(Farqu-us-shia by Nobakhti pg.43 ,44 printed in najaf , iraq...1959)
And status of this shia scholar nobakhti is so graet that some other shia scholars write that;
1.Nobakhthi was a great scholar of ilm-e-kalam, philosophy and true shia believer....(Fahrish-ut-tussi pg.98 india ..1835)
2.Nobakhti was a great scholar of shia.(alfaharist -al- najjashi pg.47 india 1317 hijri)
nobakhi was great ilme kalam scholar ..the greats of shia religion and philosohy....(Majalis-ul-momineen by Noor-allah-tustri pg.177 iran)
and this same man , nobakhti writes in his book:
"""""""ibne saba was a man who started curse on abu bakr, umar and usman(ra) and he said that ali(ra) ordered him to do this...when the news reached to ali(ra)...ali(ra) ordered him to arrest and when he brought to ali(ra) he accepted his crime .Ali(ra) instantly ordered that to kill ibne saba ...but the army men of ali(ra) which were mostly iraqis and kufis started shouting how can you kill a lover of ahle-bait ..so ali(ra) was compelled to expell ibne saba to madyan...a city which is now about 40 km. of present day baghdad.....(Farq-s-shia by Nobakhti)
Ibne saba was the first person who said ali(ra) is the wasi and wali of muhammad(pbuh) just as yushaw bin noon was a wasi of moosa(as).....
(Rigal-Kashi ... pg.101 printed in karbala,iraq. )
and this rigal is so great scholar that shia scholars consider him authority on the shiaism.
Since the ‘claim’ is too sensitive and has been mistreated by the Nawasib, therefore please bring scan pages of the text of Naubakhti or if the book is available on the internet then please cite its url, otherwise what you are trying to imply will be considered as yet another peice of fabrication by Nawasib.
Or atleast bring the chain of narration of the Naubakhti’s text that has been making you excited. The fact is, that whatever Naubakhti has recorded about Ibn Saba, there exist no chain of narration, but Nawasib in order to deceive the common man, they do not mention complete narration.
Thats what Nawasib do in the pessage from Rijal Kashi i.e. they do not show the whole pessage and use what suits them. Sorry to say, but you have also resorted to the same way as you wrote:
It should be kept in mind that the above cited tradition from ‘Bihar al Anwar’ Volume 25 page 287 (Tehran) quoting Rijal Kashi is unidentifiable/unknown (Mubham) and Majhul. The traditions start from “Some of the people of knowledge have stated”. Can the proponents of the cited reference or Nawasib tell us which people are referred to as “Some of the people of knowledge”? What are their names? Are they Sunni or Shi’a? Men of falsehood or truth? What is their educational and historical importance?
Those with even little knowledge of Hadiths know that such traditions can never be reliable and authentic. Hafiz Ibn Hajar Asqalani in his esteemed work ‘Taqreeb al-Tahdeeb has established a chapter namely “al-mubhamat” (enigmatic) arranged as those who narrate from…” in which he has declared *“narrated from some normal ones” *and “narrated from a man amongst the companions” as unknown (Mubham) and Majhul. (See Taqreeb al-Tahdeeb, pages 463-469, published in Delhi).
The experts of the principles of Hadith have unanimously stated that the traditions which have been transmitted from ‘unknown’ people are unreliable in the eyes of the Ulema. Thus, Imam Ibn Hajar Asqalani in a famed book on the principles of Hadith ‘Nazhatul Nazar Sharah Nakhbatal Fikr’ page 48 (Delhi) while discussing the unreliability of ‘unknown’ traditions stated:
“Mubham Hadith, those wherein the narrator is unknown is unacceptable because the criteria for accepting traditions is that its narrator be just while how can this be deduced when the name of the narrator is unknown? How can his being ‘just’ be established?
Allamah Ibn Hazm Andlasi while discussing a tradition transmitted with the words “A man amongst the companions of Prophet” termed it ‘Majhul’.
We see that our opponents try their utmost to prove that each and every companion of our Holy Prophet (s) was just and worthy of being followed but here, when a tradition is transmitted from an unnamed companion it is unacceptable because we can not determine his identity, then how can someone rely on the traditions which are not transmitted from any companion of Holy Prophet [s] rather from some other people who are unknown?
A friendly challenge to dawa_i_dil
Sorry to say but this challenge might you make you “Dard_i_dil” from “Dawa_i_dil.”
A person with the slightest intelligence would know that the text of one’s school is highly influenced by the founder (s) of that school and the plethora of text is can be sourced back founder (s) via the pioneer scholars. For example the principle books of Hanafi, Hanbali, Shafi and Maliki madhabs contain praise, statements and arguments put forward by their respective founders/Imams. But it is an open challenge to produce a SINGLE text from Shia sources that contains any sort of praise, statement or argument advanced by Abdullah Ibn Saba.
Compare this challenge to the principle books of Ahle Sunnah that are replete with major Nasibi and Khariji narrators, not only that but the Imams of Ahle Sunnah praised such filthy and blasphemous individuals and had no shame or hesitation in grading such individuals as ‘authentic’ sources for deriving their religious teachings from.
What conclusion should one draw from comparing these two positions? No rocket sceince, It proves as to who is the follower of who!
but i more believe in dard_e_ sar because disprol is available for that ...and dawa_i_ dil is available for only those for which "above one " choose !!!!!!