Questions for desi atheists

1. When you find a significant other, do you perform Nikah (civil marriage)?

2. When you lose a love one, do you go through Muslim funeral protocols (ghusl, kafan, namaz–e-janaza, burial in Muslim graveyard)?

3. Do you eat pork or avoid it to your best ability?

I think most of the Desi atheist would say yes to the above (if they chose to answer honestly). My point is, all Desi atheist are Muslims trapped in atheist bodies ..

becharay nunnay munnay masoom loug, fuzool main struggle kerte hain to act atheist ..

yes i said ACT.

Re: Questions for desi atheists

Lol, I like it. It’s true.

Waits for Theorist to stumble across the thread. And IceSoul to follow.

:khumar:

I've never seen a desi eating pork, even the sharabee kebabis won't touch pork.

You know we can test them by giving out ham sandwiches to 'em, if they eat it then only then they're true atheists.

^ I think that is what TLK meant ... by Muslims trapped in athiest bodies point number 3 was just written in a way that doesn't make sense to the response given ...

Hareem and Psyah together on a thread. :hula:

An atheist can be both moral and take a life partner without marriage at the same time apparently ... I don't know if there is an atheist vow for marriage ... I guess google can solve that ... le'me check !!!

he’s stalking me.

Aap ka doosra hissa bhi maujood hai !!!

exactly my point. Ceremony of marriage is very religious in nature. When you go that route, are not you being RELIGIOUS?

If Niks starts posting pics of half naked guys, I would follow and keep an eye on her too.

What an interesting point Psyah. So atheists don't actually marry?

Have the GS 'atheists' gone to sleep? Where are they all?

Unless an athiest considers marriage immoral I think you have a point here ... sir

See I told you Hareem. It ain’t looking good for you babe :nahi:!

:bummer:

TLK, that was nothing more than a piece of art, acha.

[http://www.atheists.org/Wedding_Vows

N](http://www.atheists.org/Wedding_Vows)ope they do married … I have not read it yet though …

It’s OK Hareem. Come to Life1 for counseling :smiley:

Now all the married women will start to post half naked pics of men so their other halves follow them ... you mislead sir!

So they try to act religious, or getting leads from religious ways of doing things.

Well, that was American Atheist anyways. My question was specifically to the Desi ones

Stirrer …