Question to Indians on this forum.

Re: Question to Indians on this forum.

Why is this so hard to understand, they call themselves the worlds biggest democracy.
Let the people of Kashmir decide.
indians like those on this forum have no grounds to debate on that.

The girl in that video is a retard. Does NOT have my support.

she's an extremist and the equivalent of zaid hamid
she's been brainwashed heavily

World’s biggest toh is liye kyun key itni population hai ki Allah hi reham karey :nahi:.

This video made me think how similar this situation is with Palestine.

Youngsters native Kashmiris throwing stones labeled by India as terrorists on indian tanks.

Hey the Indians have always been very good about killing kashmiris and then playing the victims.

India has no legs to stand on this issue. Except with crutches of guns and arms against civillians.

OK, how about this one?

[googlevid]-8817218285615987893&q=Gujrat+Genocide#[/googlevid]

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-8817218285615987893&q=Gujrat+Genocide#

^ Yep! This is the mentality of Indians the whole world unfortunately is facing when it comes to this issue.

hahahh what a joke!! you can find videos of any extremists from any religion country ethnicity and start dissing at everyone in that group... how retarded.

i guess this thread is just a feel good factor vent session...

im out !

not related to the thread topic but these pakistani school girls are so cute and they talk the truth about the situation between india and pakistan (watch until the end)

Kids in school will eventually grow up and move onto other things. But this guy is well over 60 years old! Therefore, I seriously doubt if he will ever grow out of it…

[googlevid]7987487391206129272[/googlevid]

^you didn't even watch the video, why am i not surprised

**My question again: If Indians are OK with their military, which “disciplines” the stone throwing Kashmiris (by killing them on sight). Then what do the Indians now have to say about how the British “disciplined” the protesters at Jallianwala Bagh massacre of April 13, 1919???

If I remember my history correctly, this act is what lead to the Independence of this region!**

Manisha! Thanks for posting the video. Just see the contrast of video you posted with others.

This extremistic idea of annhilation of any country has never been in Pakistan or in muslims.

Kashmir issue is vital for both countries to solve. Unfortunately these Kashmiries are not given their due rights to even vote on it freely.

diwana i'm sure there are hundreds of extremist muslims in pak too that think like some of the extremist hindus in some of the videos posted here

let's post up some videos of the usual cuckoo guy from pak zaid hamid and there must be other videos on youtube that have some prejudiced pakistanis, but that would be totally childish if indians here did a tit for tat thing............whatever, keep on posting videos of extremists, they don't represent the aam admi in india

salam
I know for fact that our best army could not snatch Kashmir from India even trying 4 to 5 times.
Pakistan has found a new weapon with the help of American presidenr Mr.Regan and
our president Zialhauq in 1979.They tried it against Russian occupation and succeeded.Now
Pakistan is trying it in Kashmir and im sure INSHAALLAH we will succeed very soon.whole world
is afraid of our this new weapon.Some call it terrorists but they are rightly or wrongly working
for Pakistan.Only fear is that they might destroy Pakistan as well.The have made us begger
and we can not balance our books.There are many fat fish who are eating Pakistan.
May God save it

The only reason why Zaid Hamid became so popular overnight, is not because he speaks against India. But because Indians hate him the most (which in turn makes us all want to listen to him more).

I swear, I too wouldn't have known or cared about him, had some Indian not kept screaming about him... So out of curiosity, I too then watched his show on TV - After which I immediately bought all his DVDs (as I then realized what I had been missing out on)... It really was not because he is pro Pakistan, not because he hates India. I only wanted to know why Indians were so angry at him? So when I saw him, I realized that he only speaks logic.

Therefore now that you too have brought up his name. Let's jump to the main issue - Which is not actually about the demographics of Kashmir, but the issue of water... So whenever Indians try to block our water, violence in Kashmir becomes the norm. How long do you think India will be able to sustain this?

What I just don't understand is, why are they (in the videos that I posted) again and again saying that they will change the course of the Ganges River, so that it passes through Lahore? I mean, what's the obsession with Lahore? Even in the 65 war as well, one of their generals wanted to capture Lahore so he can have a "chota peck" in Lahore gymkhana... And do they have any idea at all what it will take to change the course of such a major river??? Seriously, are they in touch with reality?