question for women...

Re: question for women...

soni, I have no trust in sheitaan.

And its not about trust, why should I trust desi WOMEN? As I said, the **potential **for an affair is there now if it happens or does not happen is a different story but the **probability **of it happening increases when you interact with opposite sex.

Re: question for women…

kai bat he aj kal shadi shudaon se affair chulane ki bohet batein ho rahi he jaan…:aq:

We are not talking about people with kids... geesh!

As far as place for an affair is concerned, use your imagination. If its the boss/ceo, his/her office is the best place.

:CareBear:

haaaiii rama..!..:eek:

daz cuz he him self is shaitan :rotfl:

sheitaan main nahi, mere ander rehta hai

hn pata he… mujhe ahista ahista andaza ho raha he :mocking:

maan that is some twisted male dominated thinking!..

tou phir koe mantar shantar parho ke nikal jaye bechara

Soni, daro nahi

dariwi to tumhari biwi hogi bachoo..

lol soni ...

JL jadoo tu kera he chulta he tumper ke nahi pata nahi

uss ko main ne sanggloon se baaand ke basement main rakha hua hai

Me and my fiance were discussing this only last week, i'm planning to continue working after i get married.

you could get into an accident on your way to and from work

This one's funny!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes. That's what I did.

Not if hours are similar. My husband and I go to and come back from work together. In fact, during my vacation, I feel like I see him less because of the loss of time chatting in the car and such.

Your family (no kids, i know)
True. But would you really appreciate and use that time even if you had it?

No body to take care of the house as it should be... no matter how "sugharr" the husband is, housekeeping is best left for women.
I'm generally the messy one, though when I clean, I'm more thorough than my husband. We've hired a maid service for bathrooms and floors and basic dusting/polishing. Other than that, we clean together. Or I cook and he cleans.

Issues at the job
As opposed to all the issues women create when they are left idle and unproductive.

Who wants their wife to be joked around with or looked at at work place?
Men who are mature, secure, confident, and trusting of their wives are usually comfortable with her independence.

Potential for an affair (don't bs with me that it doesn't happen)
That's always a risk, I suppose, working or not.

Husband sleeping without eating food because you had to work and you are tired... unless, of course, the great MIL kicks in. :D
Or he could cook? Or you could order in some food? Or go out of dinner?

you could get into an accident on your way to and from work
Wow.

Serious issue if you make more than the man of the house
Men who are mature, secure, confident, and trusting of their wives are usually comfortable with her achievements.

... and list goes on.

Everything is an issue if you make it one and want to make excuses. Or you can work together to resolve them. Depends on whether you're a drama queen/cry baby or someone truly caring for and invested in the relationship.

No i wont because first of all, i do not work right now. Cannot as well but that is another matter and plus the way i am raised give me different values and thoughts on the matter.

Man.. what is wrong with some people. Talk about mistrusting women and viewing us as infantile nymphomaniacs.

I am going to college, and a professional school, while holding down two freelance jobs, and I'm handicapped at the moment, and married.
And I haven't cheated on my husband.

So.. yeah. Women can pull it off.

I would go nuts if I weren't doing something intellectually stimulating.

Yes, I did work (still am working) after I got married.