Question for the ladies

Do you girls find the forearm of men attractive? This might seem like a strange question but the reason I ask is because I’ve heard that since women are required to cover their hair as it “turns on” men; men are required to cover their forearms (by not wearing short sleeved shirts) as it “turns on” women.

So I’m wondering do you ladies find the forearms attractive?

Re: Question for the ladies

yaar agar face main kuch dekhnay k Qaabil ho tou forearm pe kabhi nazar nahi jayegi ;)

:rotfl: ^

LOL @ MG

men ewwww

his arm :love: I LOVE HIS ARMS!!! YUMMMM!!!

Yes but only if they are somewhat muscular, not them boney twigs.

Arms are attractive.

I WANT HIS ARMS RIGHT NOW :love:

Barfee have mercy and take all of him please. It will be somewhat hard for him to give you just the arms :p

Actually yea I like his butt too :cb:

ok lets stop right here barfee, thats too much info.

r u sure about that ff? dont you wanna know what REALLY turns me on? :cb:

I'm not so much for the forearm but I do have a particular taste in hands. They can easily get me going..............

all of you ladies, please do get laid asap. thanks.

inshallah

hahahahaha (ameen etc :=p )

sumameen :cb:

• baysharam barfee

broad shoulders turn me on :)

well yeah arms are a turn on.... provided they are decently toned and muscular.
honestly... i'm sure not all galz have hair that can turn a man on... so same goes with a man's arm

all of you ladies, please do get laid asap. thanks.

lol. I haven't imported mine from the Pind yet hunh.