Question for the ladies

Re: Question for the ladies

the forearm of men:confused:

BUT HIS forearm :love: so manly :wub:…he’s too sexy :bummer:

*barfee :tobatoba: we should create this icon especially for barfee

yar tum to wakhi mein teekhi si jaleebi nikli *ahem…

Arms - when i look----- I LOOK! - enough said here..

Arms look good on men if they are muscular or toned. It’s nice to see some biceps, triceps, shows basic strength. Well, I find it attractive. :halo:

Oh, and it shouldn’t be hairy. So Anil if you have hair, wax.

nooooooooooo men who wax : pukes: A man shoul dbe a MAN.

Anil, BE A MAN

mehaz and hiccup...

they should have some hair but what if they look like monkey ? hair pe hair and more hair ..

ewww....

i have hairy twigs.

rub ka shuker ada ker bhai
jis ne humari gaaye bunai

HAHAHAHA, Barfee, you're so funny. Your drooling comes across very well on this great interwebs of ours. Finally, a desi girl who isn't embarrassed to be herself and doesn't consider sexuality a taboo subject. Khush raho!

^ his arms are sooooooooo yummm i cant help it :bummer:

I agree though a mans arms shouldnt be waxed but they need to be strong!

^^ All of you women belong in my forearms.

how about HELL NO! i belong in my fiances arms :snooty:

Ehm… i heard this for the 1st time that some ladies feel acctractive
to a arm :confused:

What attracts you?

that be disgusting fallen paa ji… me dont like used things *ahem :snooty:

nilu hun - they are :d ahem PLUS nice broad shoulders, eyes, height, walking style, speaking style/tone, smile style, hair style, and definately type of shirt/pants etc

*ahem…

:eek: real man have hair:D…i love my woh hairy arms they look manly:blush:

ps: there is a difference btw hairy…and monkey like, or yeti cousin :rolleyes:

:blush:i agree :love:…my woh is all this :wub: :wub:..i miss him now :frowning:

:crying:

Parissenoor, I was joking. Chill. :flower1:

ok:halo:

but some ladies do really think like that:bummer:…

think again.

He had well built forearms but then he lost all his weight and his muscle weight in the process :bummer:
I’m hoping he joins the gym in a few months :blush:

My fiance has broad shoulders and NICE arms naturally :love::love::love: