When you say nangi patangi, do you mean naked kite alike?
Re: Question for guys who moved to western countries [No Ladies Plz]
Wow, Monk. I’m impressed that you view it from another angle as well.
Yeh to ja kar he pta lgega ab haha ![]()
Ok..i like gori larkyan..no doubt about that. But when they are not wearing enough clothes..it doesn’t bother me that much. Seemed like a norm. But again..yes i am attracted to them. But i don’t stare like tarru for sure.
It took me a few months but I never stared at them face to face. I would stare only if a chic would pass in front of me while looking in another direction, but then I stopped staring after a few months even like that. If you want to stop staring, grab one to stop your urges once and forever ![]()
Normalise mean you stop staring at them or you become used to this ?
and the word nangi patangi shows the height of desperation
, i bet you are not married. ![]()
I was born in the West and it makes no difference whatsoever … the way to treat the heart and eye is to look away even when your animal nature is telling you to look. And your animal nature will always tell you to look.
My friend told me of this guy who came to visit him in the UK during his university masters. When they went out his friend was gawping and staring at the girls wearing skirts … One girl had some tights on and the visitor asked my friend, “Ye us ki asl tangen hein?”
Meaning - he was so impressed with the smoothness he had to ask my friend if the girl really had such legs … I was thinking if he had seen a girl without tights on he might have fainted … ![]()
Factors that affect the luring are a few:
a) Indulgence breeds more anxiety - don’t think getting a long lasting look is going to cure things
b) Forgetting to remind oneself of remaining in control - stay in control and look where you need to look only
c) Think how slutty it is, or if that was your sister or if your mother would approve or look at other men staring and think that you look as silly
There are some men who will go up to such women of two types:
- Desperate Dans - These will be slobbering and trying to talk but will end up looking like perverts
- Heroes - These will be putting on an act to attract the attention of the women and take it as far as they can
There is no fixed time duration about how long it takes … it depends purely on how good you are at doing the above. It may never happen and it may happen immediately. But the urges don’t go away … they get easier to handle, but that depends on how well you are reacting … a good habit of not staring is a good thing and will facilitate reducing the urge.
Where did u find nangi patangi goris! Strip club?
BTW dont stop staring, if a girl is in short clothes in public view then you can watch her, they like it.
Why would you want to stop staring at them anyways? Butt sahab, whats the matter ![]()
Why only guys?
ApaaaN hareem is one of them…
OK so staring at a nangi patangi gori is like Ok whatever dude get over it!!!
BUT, and here is what never ceases to amaze me is you freshies find it too difficult to even NOT stare at a fully dressed apni girl??? What the F is all that about???
I was walking back to work from lunch once and get this, I was wearing a dress with long sleeves and trousers underneath and A HIJAB so nothing showing except face and hands and this Paki freshie decides its ok to start following me. At first I didn’t even notice I was being followed but then he actually had the god damn audacity to tap me on the shoulder and tell me that he had followed me from so far and it would be rude of me not to give him my number after such effort he put in. I gave him an evil luk and it crossed my mind to cuss the hell out of him, but I remembered my cousins in pak telling me if u even say even a swear word they take that to mean your up for at least a conversation and even that’s enough to excite them, So I just gave a real evil luk and said I’m married with kids. I started walking really fast luckily my work building was only nearby but he still followed me right up to the door where I got in using my door pass and slammed the door shut in his face. I watched him walk off but made sure I didn’t leave the building without someone with me at end of day.
Was proper freaked out that day and just made me think like why cant these guys leave their chichora pun back where they came from??? I didn’t care but to give him a serious badua cus I did nothing to provoke him and still he thought it would be funny to freak me out like that.
Some advice for guys like him is that never ever forget you too have sisters and daughters. If u can treat other sisters and daughters the way you do then how easily can karma make another man do the same to yours??? How would u feel?
This is a thread about nangi patangi gories…your post is off-topic..
OK so maybe that was a bit off topic but still needed to be said if only to tell guys that have some sharam. You can so easily accuse the goris of having no sharam by dressing provocatively but how are you having any less sharam in the way you act and behave???
freshies sirf gori larkio ko nahi aise dekhte… atleast here in in Germany all the freshies stare at girls (goris and desis) like they ve never seen a girl before. kaminon ki tarha dekhte jate hai aise jaise tarse hue ho aaj tak kabhi koi larki na dekhi ho.. i jus hate it when they luk at me lik this…
Totally agree with missMalik. Its 100% true.
haii misses malik and tpau
wah kya bongi marii hai… aapse is hi cheez ki tawakko thi
Do I play the bongo while doing taekwondo and eating cheese? Yes, yes I do!! How did you know? ![]()
moo acha na ho to baat achi karle insaan
Lady, if you’re gonna reply to jokes with insults, you’re not gonna last very long on here