So…how long does it take to get over your urge to stare at nangi patangi gories?
Serious responses only.
So…how long does it take to get over your urge to stare at nangi patangi gories?
Serious responses only.
Re: Question for guys who moved to western countries [No Ladies Plz]
Hahahahaha
Very long…(a serious response).
Don’t tell me that your exposure was limited to duaptte wali PTV announcers before moving to west.
Hmmm kabhi ghor nahi kiya is nuqte per.
blessed BHAI koi idea to do…long short doesn’t give much information…
a) upto 6 months
b)upto 1 year
c)upto 3 years
d)upto 5 years
e)Never (if not upto 5 years, it means never)
a - b
3 Days…
None. Never been attracted to ladies.
Well I had arrived in the month December (winter) so ladies were kinda covered up from head to tow with warm clothes, six months later in summer i was practically living on the sandy beaches of southern califor-ni-yay ![]()
Whats your story Butt?
Can I answer?
From what I’ve seen, the pervs stay as pervs, they just get better at hiding it.
Im a lady and i still stare at nangi patangi goris (and kaalis and spanis)
Lol that’s basically all men, imported or not.
ok… ok
Guys(dude) don’t kill me… but when you see “such” goris, do you, some times, have different emotion then the usual ones.
Do any of you get offended at timed, or feel extremely sad at times ? Depending on who is dressed or how close in vicinity they are ??
ok ok…female starers are also allowed to answer…but i don’t appreciate western womens commenting in this thread judging us guys ![]()
PS: Dudes…please answer the question also…
You chic or you swing the other way? ![]()
Does that mean your answer " e) Never "
Yes..but you need to say why you stare and what made you stop…
dude!!!
as long as you are biologically healthy.. it effects you.
Only thing is first you are like what the…
Slowly you get to the “normal” socially accepted behaviour of western dudes, westerner dudes who have family members
dressing like that. Their behaviour is kind of a norm.
Monk…kitna time lagta hai to " get to the “normal” socially accepted behaviour of western dudes"
it depends how much you socialize with western dudes.
Don’t worry too much…