quesion for ladies

if your husband told you that he want to marry a sum divorced or widow women (and she has a baby from her first husband too ) … …

and he want this just sake of SAWAB …he want to help to that women and her family… …and he want your permission too.. he want to do this with your good support .. ..

and you know your husband loyalty with you ..

what will be your reaction ?

dont say u will seeking other good rishta for her …etcetc

just tell me your reaction . thoughts ,

Re: quesion for ladies

sure!!
with out doing that :D

well, obviously i will not like the idea. I don't believe in polygamy and yes our religion says its okay but the religion also recommends to treat equally which never happens so I would be pissed. There are so many other ways to earn sawab, this is not a good enough reason for me.

Monk > side per ho jain ..app ladies main nahi aatay .: )

i said you know your husband loyalty with you and your relation ....is k bad is bat ki koi tuk nahi rehtee

khair

lat see more replies

All replies will be same......you will not get a single genuine reply saying that she will approve of it.....

^ mera khiaal aisa nahi hai ....shaid koi gohr-e-nayaab nikal ayee jo apne zat say hat ker bhi sooch lay

ummed per duniya qaim hai

I would laugh

Kyun ji? Apko sawab kama ne ka sirf yahi rasta nazar araha hai?

i would probably have the same reaction and then be shocked if he was serious about it.........basically he wouldn't even be considering that if he knew what was good for him no matter what his loyalties are

Couple of years ago, a very dear friend of my wife became a widow. She had a kid and one on the way and was having a hard time financially. And my wife after a few days was saying, she thought about asking me to marry her or to send her money and she decided later was better. I was like, well that would not have been a difficult decision to make.

no I will not like the idea at all and his only option would be to end this marriage to marry the other person.

I can wish her the best, support her financially (if needed) but sharing a husband.. nopse, cant do that!!!

There are MANY other ways of gaining sawab that does not require my husband to have sex with another woman.

My husband is more than welcome to support another woman (and her child) financially if that woman is not able to work and support herself. But again, he can send her money and help her out without marrying her.

its not exactly about being selfish at all.. husband and wife's relationship is very sensitive yet very strong and complicated.. I am not posessive about my husband at all but the thought of another wife for him is just not something I am comfortable with.. and I have yet to come across a girl who is!!!

Loyalty is very hard to justify when you are asking you wife to give you the permission of marrying another woman

I would tell him he can go ahead and marry her.. after he has divorced me..

If she si deserving of financial support and friendship, she can have it wihtout marriage.

I'd say, "so how is this going to benefit me?".

i will say NO .......... if he wants to earn sawab he can earn it by just supporting her financially........ marrying her is not only the way i mean if money is the ONLY problem of her........ if i think it in the other way then there is no harm in doing it too as it is not against islam .........
but i m gonna say NO as this will head towards alot of problems in future for me...........

hmmmm

I'd say yes..
why should i stop him from gaining sawab? and how loyal can my husband get, when he can think of marrying someone else(even if its for sawab) i would think i've lost him already....

and that doesn't mean i'll be mean to her :)

He doesn't need to marry her in order to financially support her, if that's the only thing he wants to support that is.