The Quaid’s relatives are living in dreadful and poor conditions and this nation has never bothered to see the poor condition of the Founder’s relative. Infact the karachi bhai’s also not even bothered to look after the family coz they support disintegrative and terrorist activitiz and Quaid supported Iman, Itehad and Tanzeem which was not accceptable to traitors and enemies of this nation and the nation we all are also responsible for this happening. Nowadays his family has come to Islamabad on visit
The Quaid's relatives are living in dreadful and poor conditions and this nation has never bothered to see the poor condition of the Founder's relative. Infact the karachi bhai's also not even bothered to look after the family coz they support disintegrative and terrorist activitiz and Quaid supported Iman, Itehad and Tanzeem which was not accceptable to traitors and enemies of this nation and the nation we all are also responsible for this happening. Nowadays his family has come to Islamabad on visit
Well go ahead and send some $$ or Rupiayh to them.
FYI this is an old thread that gets repeated over and over.
Don't you realize that Jinnah himself came from a poor background? Did he go around begging for wazeefas?
No!
Jinnah worked hard in school, and then went on to become a successful attorney.
Did Jinnah beg and plead for money?
No!
He was the MOST EXPENSIVE attorney in Bombay.
He built HUGE mansions with HIS hard earned money.
He travelled in top of the line cars.
He wined and dined with the most exclusive upper class elite that included Muslims, Sikhs, Hindus, and above all Parsis.
He married into one of the richest Parsi family.
Now tell me if this wanna-be FAMILY of Jinnah has any high class degree or good business?
If not, then such people are not from Jinnah's lineage, no matter how hard they try to convince us.
Jinnah would have kicked them out of his house because he hated lazy @rse people, the ones who refused to work hard.
Having said that,
If anyone of you want to take pity on this family, then go ahead and set up a fund and donate money for it.
Asking taxpayers to support a poor family just because their name is Jinnah is unfair to the least.
Re: Quaid's Relatives Living in a poorest Position. Shame for the Nation and Governme
^Well man. at least tumhein aur hum sabko tu sharam ani chahiye na jo nahe aa rahi. agar aaj hum is mulk me reh rahay hn tu sirf Quaid aur muslims ki qurbanion ki waja se.
aur jisko un qurbanion ki qadar nahe ati tu unhe is mulk me rehnay ka bhi koi huq nahe hai
understand?
Re: Quaid's Relatives Living in a poorest Position. Shame for the Nation and Governme
^^ Well brother,
There are millions who sacrificed their loved ones, their properties/wealth on Pakistan, they were key workers to turn the dream of Pakistan into reality.. now should we provide their children for what their fore-fathers have done???
It is the same approach used by these peer and makhdooms that they are from the line of some NICE guy and now they want to be rewarded for that... this is bad... and we should be ashamed of having such approach.
Every man has to work for his fortune, some may succeed and some die trying and some don't bother... so whats wrong in that, if Quaid's family falls in the 2nd or 3rd category?
He travelled in top of the line cars.
As head of state, it was his right, period.
He wined and dined with the most exclusive upper class elite that included
Provide some source, or i will ignore it just like your other ramblings...
^bhai jaan burqaposh tu propaganda me no.1 hai na jiska koi jwab nahe like some others 3 or 4 here
This story has been posted on GS millions of times . There are many things wrong with this story.
- This guy is not a close relative of QA.
- Even then Provincial government has given him grants and I have posted images of government documents as a proof that he was granted money.
- Before posting this kind of thread make sure you look at the date the story appeared in the newspaper. It is an old new story.
- If you want I can dig out my posts on this topic.
P.S: I thought you had taken a leave off of GS to pursue your studies. I gave you a heartfelt duaa in your thread. ![]()
As head of state, it was his right, period. ..
Oh Bhai,
His aristocratic lifestyle was there LONG before he became head of state.
In fact when he because head of state, his life style became a lot less flamboyant due to perhaps old age, and patli halat of the newborn country's treasury.
still he used to hold Lunch meetings in Ramzan.
These are secular credentials of Jinnah's honest lifestyle as compared to corruption-infested Azad and Maudoodi.
And Paks should be proud of Jinnah that he was honest, truthful, trustworthy and tolerant (unlike many Islamists of his day).
..... Provide some source [about Jinnah wining and dining with Bombay elite], or i will ignore it just like your other ramblings...
Again Bhai, read some by yourself about young good looking 3 piece tailored suite clad Jinnah from his life as a successful Bombay attorney.
No need to jump up and down on this "inkishaf". Blame the urdu text book that cleaned up Jinnah's secular life and turned him into hadis speaking Mullah. Reality is far far away from the Islamic view of Jinnah.
Again Bhai, read some by yourself about young good looking 3 piece tailored suite clad Jinnah from his life as a successful Bombay attorney.
No need to jump up and down on this "inkishaf". Blame the urdu text book that cleaned up Jinnah's secular life and turned him into hadis speaking Mullah. Reality is far far away from the Islamic view of Jinnah.
again your ramble will not take you anywhere, you didn't answer the question. What the heck 3 piece tailored suit & his Secular life has to do with wine drinking.
Show me a proof from any text, be it english/urdu or chinese - if you can't then take it like a man !
His personal life was different than his leader’s life. He was the right man to lead Pakistan’s Movement. His leadership traits , honesty, harwork made Pakistan possible. Personal life of a leader does not have to be perfect or angel like to make him a great leader.
Buy the book. Jinnah of Pakistan which was banned in Pakistan and I am sure it would still be banned in Pakistan. It touches on his personal life .
This link might give you glimpse of what is in that book.
I don’t freaking care about Zia religious medaling about banning a book or making it part of unvertisities education across the world or Pakistan.
Don’t make fun of yourself by giving a complete book in reference, a few lines from any reputable source will do the trick … if you can found any..
I don't freaking care about Zia religious medaling about banning a book or making it part of unvertisities education across the world or Pakistan.
Don't make fun of yourself by giving a complete book in reference, a few lines from any reputable source will do the trick ... if you can found any..
Well brother. Buy the book and prove people wrong.
Everything doesn't have to be spoonfed.
Well brother. Buy the book and prove people wrong.
Everything doesn't have to be spoonfed.
lol.. again A BOOK.
You have google/bing on your disposal .. go find me a single line from any source which says Quaid drink.
Yes, agreed and it shows how ignorant he is, he is alive on NET news only and trusts on these news blindly and issues fatwas to members calling them ‘Hypocrite, non-Muslims, traitor, indian’ etc whoever who don’t agree with him.
re PS: Yeah I read his thread posTed in cafe about leaving gs, what I can say thats all about attention seeking which has lies, cheating with members and hypocrisy. sigh, these net-mullas.
Nobody deserve anything free just because they claim to be descendant of some big shot..
BTW in India JInnah's left-over family Wadias are big time businessmen.
Recently i heard one poor family simple labourers in Kolkata claiming they are descendants of Moghals hence they deserve free stuff.
OK Mr. Here is a bit of spoonfeeding for you.
This book has good discussion on Jinnah’s private life. “Jinnah, Pakistan and Islamic Identity By Akbar S. Ahmed, NetLibrary, Inc”.
As a [top of the line] professional [attorney] in Bombay, Jinnah would have acquired the habits of the British [and other Inidan ]elite . One of them ws having a drink before dinner. Even if]u Jinnah drank only in moderation (as his daughter maintained) drinking alcohol cannot be justified in Islam. But does ththis mean that anyone drinking is to be excluded from the ranks of Muslims [read Islamists].? If so, we obliterate large parts of the edifice of Islamic culture, the towering names from history, Babar, Ghalib, and Iqbal. …….. So why the fuss about Jinnah?
As the author says it well. So why the fuss about Jinnah?
We all know Big name Mullahs were against Pakistan’s very idea. So obviously Jinnah and his followers are A-OK in Pakistan.
And anyone objecting to and trying to find issue with Jinnah having a drink, should go to India the jannat for Maudoodi and Azad.
Well go ahead and send some $$ or Rupiayh to them.
FYI this is an old thread that gets repeated over and over.
Don't you realize that Jinnah himself came from a poor background? Did he go around begging for wazeefas?
No!
r u kidding me, his father was not poor.
May be. But he wasn't rich either.
Just compare Jinnah's Bombay mansion, to the modest house of Poonjabhai.
Hey I am a direct descendant of Adam and am badly in need of money. Why is the government not giving me a grant.
my great grand father was the mayor of some small city in pak and my family still get the benefits of that.....I think the oldest son since then gets 25 acres of land- 1 marabah?
Anyways, my grand father is currently in control of the land and when he passes away the oldest son automatically gets it. ie my father.
Since we live in Australia my dad cant really have the land. So my dad just said give it to the next oldest son.
Its not really "our" land, its the govt land. But we just grow stuff on it and sell it.....but we cant sell the land.