Quaid e Azam's statements on Palestine/Israel issue

Re: Quaid e Azam's statements on Palestine/Israel issue

Why do you think your Zionist government will give up its claim from Quds? Didn't you said in another thread that this is a huge religious issue for Zionists?

^^ Well last poll showed 70% of all Israelis are willing to give up East Jerusalem provided they get security at the border and be allowed to worship at the Wailing Wall without intrusion.

Its the most holiest site in Judiasm, then ofcourse its a huge issue.

Its like asking a Muslim to give up the Kabaa.

do pakistanis have any shortage of pungas at home that they want to take on the arab israeli conflict? aukaat ki baat hai bhai. start small - try pathan-UPwalay conflict in karachi for starters.

Re: Quaid e Azam’s statements on Palestine/Israel issue

^^ :rotfl:

Although I disagree with u a lot queer, but u r one funny guy :slight_smile:

true, to hell with arabs

pakis are more near to india culturally. why don't u guys understand??? you all are converts..

we dont near to india...let it be clear..we the hell care about indian rituals..customs..and culture..we love our own Pakistani and islamic culture.....why you dont understand this basic thing...we have nothing to do with hindus and sikhs...

dawa e dil makes an excellent point, since there are no hindus and sikhs in pakistan. hindus and sikhs never lived in that area, dont speak the same languages or follow the same customs.

hume maloom hai haqeeqat e miskeen o rafeeq lekin,
dawa e dil ko behlane ke liye yeh khayal acha hai banta singh.

hey guys, sindhis are basically hindus only. what do u think punjabi muslims don't have the same culture as in indian punjabi sikhs.
who are the bengali muslims in bangladesh?? they follow same culture and rituals as in west bengal.
india has been invaded by the greedy muslims from middle east. they plundered indian wealth and convert hindus forcefully. you all guys have hindu anscestor. but if that's not goint into your nuts then i must say that u guys are inherited that things from aggressor.
grow up.....

^:smack: …

Firstly if you are going to decide Foreign Policy on something as retard as "playground" rules you should be sue whatever institution gave you a degree, because you are still a dumbass.

"Tit for tat" policies were discredited in Western Europe in the 1600s. You seriously think we should regress 500 years?

Secondly as for the Arabs not being our friends. That is a rather stupid comment. Did you know that during the time we were a pariah state after the Nuclear tests Saudi Arabia and Kuwait gave Pakistan oil for free? Yes for free. Did you know that Saudi Arabia actively funded our nuclear programs?

But of course that can't be true. They aren't our friends.

The blind will remain blind until Allah wills otherwise.

Please post the reference.

http://www.globalexchange.org/countries/mideast/palestine/3706.html

You said in the earlier post: "70% of all Israelis are willing to give up East Jerusalem".
Where does this article say that?

^^

http://www.kibush.co.il/show_file.asp?num=11503