qadiyanis today

Assalam o Alaikum

some of you may remeber that i posted some days back about some converts who reverted back to islam from qadiyanism…

I did not recieved proper response from any qadiyani poster in that thread resulting in the closure of the thread…

I today recieved some more new information about problems that are developing in the mirzai circles…

Mira abdulghaffar junba

Mirza abdul ghaffar junba was till last year very influential memeber in the qadiyani circles…he last year detached himself from all mainstream activities and moved to germany …

he has last month made a very interesting claim…he asked..rather orderd… mirza masroor that he (mirza junba) is the rightfull succesor and khalifah of mirza ghulam ahmed…and asked masroor to do bayah on his hand…
he further said that he is the awaited one about whom mirza predicted in his books…mirza junba in his book “ghulam massih say mutaliq ilhami payshengoi , tajzia aur us ki haqiqat” have said that nauzobillah gandhi was also prophet …

Now my question is what is the effect of so many conversions of qadiyanis ( and considering thier overall population)on the qadiyaniat…are educated qadiyanis re-considering the truthfulness of thier religion ?..as most of the people having close connections with qadiyani high circles are either converted or considering conversions to islam or other religions like bhai’s etc…

Ya Allah! itnay sarai sects:(

Re: qadiyanis today

*Originally posted by bao bihari: *
Assalam o Alaikum
or other religions like bhai's etc....

walaikum assalam

waisay toh hum sab apas mein bhai bhai hain, but the faith is baha'i :)
shukriya

Mr. Bao Bihari,

May Allah guide us all to His true path that leads to His pleasure and nearness. Amen. We can only pray for mis-guided people like Mirza abdul ghaffar junba Sahib and leave the matter to Allah!

Some people may leave the Ahmadiyya Movement in Islam but many more would keep entering into it. This Jamaat is being supported by Allah and nobody could do anything about it.

BTW How can you tell that this particular guy is very influential in Ahmadiyya Movement in Islam because it is the first time, I am hearing his name!

*Originally posted by Swera: *

I dont think they are considered a sect of islam, the majority of muslims have declared them to be non muslims.

M, you are quite right. May Allah give us the courage to put an end to these, Ameen!

*Originally posted by fatehahmad: *
Mr. Bao Bihari,

May Allah guide us all to His true path that leads to His pleasure and nearness. Amen. We can only pray for mis-guided people like Mirza abdul ghaffar junba Sahib and leave the matter to Allah!

Some people may leave the Ahmadiyya Movement in Islam but many more would keep entering into it. This Jamaat is being supported by Allah and nobody could do anything about it.

BTW How can you tell that this particular guy is very influential in Ahmadiyya Movement in Islam because it is the first time, I am hearing his name!

That is what the report claimed.....the appearence and the responses he got from the qadiyani community were also to support my assumption.....

My point was...you dont see many muslim aalims convert to other religions.....or muslims who are very practising /active in islmaic coomunity dont convert ...but we can see here that mostly those qadiyanis convert who either are very influential in the qadiyani circles or are very active qadiyanis.......

My theory is that they do so because they eventually come to know about the fallacy of the believe.......

Waalaikum shukria pir sahib....

Bao Bao, some ppl only see, what they wanna see ;), I know myself many Aalims who were sunni muslim and now they are ahmadi muslims, so whats the deal?

When any1 leave Ahmadiyyat you count them as Ulema? :hehe:, I never heard about Junba sahib, after I got to know from other ppl, if he would that GREAT, then Ahmadis in Germany had to know that!!

Ppl also Left Islam and go to Christ or Jews or Hindus, does that mean nauzubillah min zalik Islam is wrong?

I am stil wondering, when your Isa and your Mahdi will come, cuz AFTER they are here, ONLY THEN we Ahmadi Muslims are on the wrong path.

May Allah(swt) guide us to the right path. Ameen

*Originally posted by Swera: *

The Messenger (SalAllahu alaihi wasallam) said

“The Jews were divided among themselves into seventy one or seventy two sects, and the Christians were divided among themselves into seventy one or seventy two sects. And My Ummah will be divided among itself into seventy three sects.”

Abu Dawood, at-Tirmidhi, al-Hakim and Ahmad among several others, reported this Hadith.

“Seventy two in hell fire and one in the Jannah: that is the 'Jama`ah.'”

Originally posted by *~~BoReD-iN-BrIsBaNe~~: *

The Messenger (SalAllahu alaihi wasallam) said

“The Jews were divided among themselves into seventy one or seventy two sects, and the Christians were divided among themselves into seventy one or seventy two sects. And My Ummah will be divided among itself into seventy three sects.”

Abu Dawood, at-Tirmidhi, al-Hakim and Ahmad among several others, reported this Hadith.

“Seventy two in hell fire and one in the Jannah: that is the 'Jama`ah.'”

yeah man but i am not sure if sunnis will also go into hell..i mean i know they have this weird respect for the munafiqs too but should that put them in hell? i am not sure because they do believe in Allah and RAsool to be the last Prophet

^^ Sheraz, i think we should refrain from making subtle comments rgerading shia sunni divide. Lets stick to the topic.

relax yaar kareem..tum to naraz ho gaye

What have Ahmadies done that is so bad?

HAVE THEY:
Killed innocent people by flying planes into buildings?
Blown themselves up along with other innocent lives?

No, so far they haven't done any heinous crime against humanity that demeans Muslims worldwide, so they are fine with me.

Madhanee,

You are getting dangerously practical and logical!

HAVE THEY:
Killed innocent people by flying planes into buildings?
Blown themselves up along with other innocent lives?

That is soo out of line, and Iam quite sure are ahmadi friends on this BB condemn such comments/slurs.

The Problem with us is ONLY, that we accepted the Promised Messiah and Mahdi who was profecied by AnHz Mohammad :saw:.

The other problems are, we pray to Allah:swt:, we do Fast in Ramadhan, we spend in way of Allah:swt:, we GIVE our BEST to spread ISLAM. Just we FOLLOW ISLAM, and other ppl DONT WANT US TO DO THIS. THIS IS THE BIG PROBLEM!!!

Why did Hazrat Abu Bakar went after people who had stopped paying zakaat? They were also doing everything else as was required by Islam, but their leaving one trait of Islam was enough to make them non-Muslim.
Same goes with Qadianis.

Also remember Kharijis who fought Ali. Most of them had marks of sajda on their foreheads. But performing prayers is not the proof that a person is righteous too.

So don’t give these preachings here.

Just back off Qadiyanis man...don't you guys have anything better to do ? Like practice your own version of Islam ?

Let people believe in what they want. Everyone has to give their own word in front of Allah.

DIVA, you should become the moderator here..sensible words. :k: