ladies what sex would u want ur first child to be?..i mean what would u pefer for it
to be boy or girl and why?
p.s- just say what u want dont think of being politically correct
ladies what sex would u want ur first child to be?..i mean what would u pefer for it
to be boy or girl and why?
p.s- just say what u want dont think of being politically correct
Re: q for all females
hi soni...how r u?
boy
hi sweety im f9 thnks..
thnks 4 answering..
ya me 2..i d like my first to be a boy
^^ why boy ladies .. isnt it the usual that the ladies want a girl and the men want a boy ![]()
I would badly want a baby girl, my exact replica, but since I'm the only child of my parents, I would like them to have their first grandchild a boy..otherwise, girls are 'Rehmat' of The Almighty and having them would only complete my life more than anythin else!
no men want baby
thank soni where were u?
I would want my first child to be a boy, my reason is i always wanted a big brother...i was the oldest in my family and i craved that protective and loving shelter that i saw my friends had and i think if i had a girl later i would atleast be able to witness what i badly wanted but never had
i would want a girl. i thinks its an amazing feeling to have a delicate thing in your hands and dressing her up in beautful colors and her looking like a princess. Its just an amazing feeling. I wouldnt mind a boy either but i want the first one to be a girl so she can guide her lil bro to be a lil sensitive to things and see things from her point view or i guess be able to see women's prespective and understand it well since older bros usually get bzy wit they life and barely spend tine home.
I wanted by first born to be a girl because of the same reason as lil_ash mentioned. I don’t know I just always had the inner desire to have a baby girl, I used to think of adoption and even then I wanted a girl. I got a girl alhamdolillah and she is the best thing happened in my life ![]()
But now I feel that first born should be a boy. Because it saves the girl (mother) from alot of stupid bad mouthing & problems that can be created by her husband and inlaws (after baby girl’s birth) plus then she will also relieved from the pressure of having a beta otherwise people & inlaws immediately starts pushing for the 2nd one just to have a baby boy in the family …u know khandaan ka waris !
Above being said , no matter what you & I want , this thing is not in anyone’s hand . It purely the authority & power of Allah to give sons and daughters ![]()
i wanted my first child to be a girl and mashallah God gave me 2 daughters :)
Don't care as long as the baby was healthy.
I like the idea of my daughters having an older brother to 'protect' them so ideally id like a boy... wud be just as ecstatic if i had a girl tho so i guess it doesnt matter too much
i m expecting my1st baby n i want baby boy bc my MIL hates girls she has already told everyone “mera pota a raha hai”
oh GOD plz save me
^ it does not matter what she thinks. If your husband is okay with baby girl then there is nothing she can do. Don't stress yourself unnecessary , it's not in your hands. With all due respect to your MIL, I think she is pathetic.
right on!!!!!!
I would want a boy first (same reasons as outlined by others) but we should be happy with what Allah gives you ultimately.
But then again boys are so naughty
I think the answer for me depends on my maturity level at the time.
At 20 yrs old.....a girl, never wanted any boys, because I didn't have anything in common with them and had no idea how to teach them anything about being a boy! LOL (just goes to shwo where my head was at at that age! LOL)
At (AHEM....) let's just say an OLDER age....LOL....I would want a boy first now. A boy can carry on the family name, and do so many things for the family that a girl just can not do. The girl gets married, moves away to her new husbands family, hmmm, not much I can do about that. But, a boy I think tends to stay closer to the family for life. And also, all the other children, (InshaÄllah), would need a big brother for protection, teaching proper things, many things they can represent for the younger ones that a girl can not.
Agree with lil_ash, I'd like a girl.. but wouldn't be all that bothered if I ended up with a boy first.. The idea of my daughters having to be protected by a brother doesn't really sit well with me, I'd like them to be independent and stand up for themselves..
I mean this is the nicest possible way.. a lot of the desi brothers I have come across tend to 'dominate' (that word is prob too strong but I can't think of another one) their sisters rather than simply guide them.. I'd want my girls to grow up 100% self-sufficient and not feel they need to have a male to look after them..
I wouldn’t really mind either; but I think I sway a little towards having a little boy first. Need to find a hubby first though! ![]()